   |
UNTHSC Dissertations & Theses
Contains bibliographic records for more than 500 dissertations and theses authored by UNTHSC students since 1994. The full text is provided online for most of them, and copies in other formats can be ordered directly from the database. Dissertations and theses can be browsed by subject or searched by title, author, or keywords. The Advanced Search adds more options, including department, degree, advisor, and committee member. E-mail alerts and RSS feeds can be enabled to notify users when new papers are added. |
| |
UNTHSC Scholarly Repository
The UNTHSC Scholarly Repository preserves and provides online access to intellectual works created by UNTHSC faculty, staff, and students. It contains theses and dissertations (from 2008 to present), bibliographies of faculty publications, The Primary Care Research Journal, and more (see brief descriptions of collections). The Scholarly Repository is a service of the Gibson D. Lewis Health Science Library. |
= view description
= access restricted to UNTHSC students, faculty, staff
= some full text
= searchable images
= audio content
= video content
Aging & Alzheimer's Disease
Bioterrorism & Disaster Preparedness
Consumer Health
Environmental & Occupational Health
Epidemiology
Evidence-Based Medicine
Exam Preparation
Health Disparities
Medical Images
Mobile Health
Osteopathic Medicine
Pharmacy
Physical Therapy
Plagiarism
Podcasts on Health & Medicine
Practice Guidelines
Rural Health
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Statistics by Geographic Region
Statistics for Selected Topics
Women's Health
Writing Styles & Guides