A Guide to the Microform Collections: Index by Format and Subject A-J

In this index references to entries are listed by title under format and subject headings. Entries themselves are arranged alphabetically in the text.

Format (e.g. Books; Correspondence; Pamphlets) and Subject (e.g. Germany--History; Slavery and antislavery) headings have been interfiled below in one single alphabet. Format headings have been adapted from Library of Congress usage for this index, and have been interpreted broadly (e.g. "Archives" is used for records of governments, organizations, and other institutions). Subject headings follow Library usage as far as possible, but are simplified, or used broadly, for this index (e.g., the subdivision "--History" is often used without specifying a chronological period).

Every effort was made to be as accurate and inclusive as possible, but some microform collections are by their nature hard to categorize. In using the index readers should try all possible approaches in order to make the search productive.

A

Aborigines

Australian aborigines in the news

Documents on disarmament, 1945-1982

U.S. military intelligence reports. Surveillance of radicals in the U.S., 1917-1941

Alan Barbour's screen facts and screen nostalgia illustrated
Federal Bureau of Investigation confidential files. Communist activity in the entertainment industry

Drawings of Robert & James Adam in Sir John Soane's Museum

Drawings of Robert & James Adam in Sir John Soane's Museum

Women's International League for Peace and Freedom Papers, 1915-1978

United States. Department of State. Decimal files

Millerites and early Adventists

Aeronautics and space reports to the Congress, 1958-1984 Scrap books (Orville Wright)

Afghanistan: the making of U.S. policy, 1973-1990
United States. Department of State. Decimal files

American labor unions' constitutions and proceedings
American labor union officers' reports
President's Mediation Commission, 1917-1918

Africa, 1941-1961
Africa, 1946-1976
Africa: special studies, 1962-1980
Africa: special studies, 1980-1985: supplement
Africa confidential print, C.O. 879
African Methodist Episcopal Church
Africana serials in microform in the Library of Congress
Black Sash (Society). Papers
British official documents, colonial Africa
Collection d'archives du C. E. P. Kinshasa
Council for World Mission archives. Africa
Holdings of Mother Bethel African Methodist Episcopal Church
Historical Museum in manuscript and print
Johannesburg Public Library, Strange Library of Africana..
John F. Kennedy national security files. Africa
Papers presented at the annual meeting of the African Studies Association
Rhodesia and Nyasaland, political ephemera, 1956-1963
Sahel collection
United States. Department of State. Decimal files
Yoruba collection of William & Berta Bascom

Royal Commonwealth Society photograph collection. Africa

New Orleans jazz oral history collection of Tulane University

Black workers in the era of the great migration, 1916-1929

Black biographical dictionaries, 1790-1950

Abolitionist periodicals
Association of Southern Women for the Prevention of Lynching. Papers, 1930-1942
Atlanta University publications, 1896-1947
Black journals
Commission on Interracial Cooperation. Papers, 1919-1944
Daniel Murray pamphlet collection
East St. Louis race riot of 1917
Facts on film
Federal surveillance of Afro-Americans, 1917-1925
Holdings of Mother Bethel African Methodist Episcopal Church
Historical Museum in manuscript and print
Mississippi oral history collection
New Deal agencies and black America in the 1930's
Problems of the American Negro
Schomburg Center clipping file, 1925-1974
Schomburg Center clipping file, Part II. 1975-1988
Slave narratives: a folk history
Slavery
Slavery source materials
Southern Regional Council. Papers, 1944-1968
Stanford University. Project South oral history collection
Survey Associates records
Translations of statistical and census reports of Texas

University of California, Berkeley, agriculture, water resources, and land use oral history collection
University of California, Berkeley, California wine industry oral history

Pollution: major sources for research, 1800-1950

Scrap books (Orville Wright)

Fairbanks state office lease
Fairbanks state office lease grand: jury exhibits...1985

United States. Department of State. Decimal files

U.S. Office of Strategic Services, Foreign Nationalities Branch files, 1942-1945

World almanac and book of facts (1868-1970)

Christopher Columbus collection of the Library of Congress
Colección de documentos inéditos relativos al descubrimiento, conquista, y organización de las antiguas posesiones Españolas de América y Oceanía
Colección de documentos inéditos relativos al descubrimiento, conquista, y organización de las antiguas posesiones Españolas de ultramar
Library of American civilization
Western Americana, 1550-1900

Three centuries of drama: American and English, 1500-1800

President's Mediation Commission, 1917-1918

FBI files on the American Indian Movement and Wounded Knee

American culture series American fiction
American periodical series
Black literature, 1827-1940
Corefiche. Short stories
Dime novels: escape fiction of the nineteenth century
Dime novels from the Rare Book collections of the Library of Congress
Early American periodicals index to 1850
Early science fiction novels
Library of American civilization
Nineteenth century American literature
Three centuries of drama: American and English, 1500-1800

Amnesty International

Anthony, Susan B. See Scrapbooks (Susan B. Anthony) Anthropology

Author and subject catalogues of the Tozzer Library...
HRAF files
Microfilm collection of manuscripts on cultural anthropology
North American Indians

Berichte aus Paris an die "Neue Freie Presse" in Wien, 1891-1895
German anti-semitic propaganda
Jews and gentiles, a collection of pamphlets
Right wing collection of the University of Iowa libraries

Appalachian oral history project of Alice Lloyd College
Marshall University oral history of Appalachia

Appropriate technology microfiche reference library

Joint expedition to Caesarea Maritima

American history and culture
Author and subject catalogues of the Tozzer Library
Early American history research reports
Peabody Museum: a visual record of artifacts

Armenian architecture

Inventaire des archives de l'Office des règions dèvastèes

Georgian architecture

Fowler collection of early architectural books
Royal Institute of British Architects rare book collection

Fowler collection of early architectural books
Index photographique de l'art en France

Fowler collection of early architectural books
Marburger index: Bilddokumentation zur Kunst in Deutschland

British periodicals in the creative arts
Fowler collection of early architectural books
RIBA Nomination Papers, 1834-1900, in the British Architectural Library
Royal Institute of British Architects rare book collection

Index der antiken Kunst und Architektur
Drawings of Robert & James Adam in Sir John Soane's Museum
Royal Institute of British Architects rare book collection

Ancient Roman architecture: photographic index on microfiche
Fowler collection of early architectural books
Index der antiken Kunst und Architektur

American architectural books
Architectural trade catalogues from Avery Library
Early American history research reports

Allied Powers Reparation Commission
Archive of the Fourth Russell Tribunal on the rights of the Indians of the Americas
Disarmament, 1962-1984: meetings and documents
First World War, a documentary record
IMC/CBMS archives
Recessions, depressions, and economic panics in American history
World Council of Churches. Commission on Faith and Order. Official, numbered publications
Search also under Manuscripts

Collection d'archives du C. E. P. Kinshasa

Archives in the Japanese Ministry of Foreign Affairs...1868-1945
Documents on the National Liberation Front of South Vietnam
Selected Japanese army and navy archives

A microfilm projekt [sic] of Austrian material, 1848-1918

Inventaire des archives de l'Office des règions dèvastèes

Colleccion de documentos para la historia de la oposicion politica al estado autoritario en Chile, 1973-1981
MAPU, Movimiento Accion Popular Unitaria, Chile, dossier 3
Partido comunista de Chile, dossier 1

Archives of the Trades Union Congress Coleccion de documentos ineditos para la historia de Espana Coleccion de documentos ineditos relativos al discubrimiento, conquista, y organizacion de las antiguas posesiones Espanolas de America y Oceania Coleccion de documentos ineditos relativos al discubrimiento, conquista, y organizacion de las antiguas posesiones Espanola de ultramar Evangelical academies and lay training centers of Europe and Great Britain
History of nursing
Inventaires. (France. Archives nationales)
Microfilm corpus of the indexes to printed catalogues of Latin manuscripts before 1600 A.D.
Unpublished state papers of the English Civil War and Interregnum

Inventaires. (France. Archives nationales) Parti Republicain, Radical & Radical-Socialiste
Archival records--Germany
Files of the National Socialist Party Chancellery
Leni Riefenstahl's Triumph of the Will
Situation reports and dispatches

Archives of British men of science
Archives of the Fabian Society
Cabinet minutes and memoranda, 1916-1939 (Great Britain)
Evangelical academies and lay training centers of Europe and Great Britain
Hanoverian state papers, domestic, 1714-1782
History of the Ministry of Munitions
Home Office papers and records: order and authority in England
Jewish people from Holocaust to nationhood
National inventory of documentary sources in the United Kingdom
Oriental question, 1840-1900
Royal Society (Great Britain). Council minutes, 1660-1800
Royal Society (Great Britain). Journal books of scientific meetings, 1660-1800
Royal Society (Great Britain). Miscellaneous manuscripts
Spanish civil war
Tom Harrison Mass-Observation archive
United Society for Christian literature archives, 1799-1960
War Cabinet minutes, 1939-45
Women's work collection
Wesleyan Methodist Missionary Society Archives, London
Women and the labour movement
Women at work collection, from the Imperial War Museum, Lambeth,London
Women's Labour League, 1906-1918
Women's work collection

Catholic Church in Indonesia

Annual reports of the Deputy Keeper of the public records in Ireland

Papers relating to World War I in the archives of Baron Sidney Sonnino

Archivo de Don Francisco I, Madero
Archivo de Hidalgo del Parral, 1631-1821
Archivo de la ciudad de Veracruz
Archivo de la revolucion Mexicana
Archivo del Libertador, Casa Natal, Caracas (Bolivar)
Archivo Franciscano
Archivo Gomez Farias
Archivo Maximiliano de Hapsburgo
Archivo Particular Adalberto Tejeda
Coleccion de documentos ineditos para la historia de Espana Coleccion de documentos ineditos relativos al discubrimiento, conquista, y organizacion de las antiguas posesiones Espanolas de America y Oceania
Coleccion de documentos ineditos relativos al discubrimiento, conquista, y organizacion de las antiguas posesiones Espanolas de ultramar
Cristianos por el socialismo, dossier 1
Dossiers Indal
Iglesia en America Latina, serie 1, dossiers 1-9
Puebla 79
UNESCO mission in Panama

Archivo de Don Francisco I, Madero
Archivo de la ciudad de Veracruz
Archivo de la revolucion Mexicana
Archivo Franciscano
Archivo Gomez Farias
Archivo Maximiliano de Hapsburgo
Serie conflicto religioso

Indexen openbaar verbaal, periode 1814-1921

Black Sash (Society). Papers

Archivo de Hidalgo del Parral, 1631-1821
Association of Southern Women for the Prevention of Lynching. Papers, 1930-1942
Black workers in the era of the great migration, 1916-1929
Civil rights during the Johnson administration
Commission on Interracial Cooperation. Papers, 1919-1944
Council meetings of the major American tribes, 1907-1971
Crises in Panama and the Dominican Republic
Cuban Missile Crisis, 1962
Department of Health, Education, and Welfare (1963-1969)
Documents on disarmament, 1945-1982
East St. Louis race riot of 1917
Fairbanks state office lease
FBI files on the American Indian Movement and Wounded Knee
Federal Bureau of Investigation confidential files. Communist activity in the entertainment industry
Federal Bureau of Investigation confidential files. McCarthy era blacklisting of school teachers, college professors...
Federal surveillance of Afro-Americans, 1917-1925
Germany and its occupied territories during World War II
Germany, 1919-1941
Hearings before the General Board of the Navy, 1917-1950
History of nursing
History of the Department of Justice (1963-1969)
History of the Federal Trade Commission, 1963-1969
History of the Office of Censorship
History of the Vietnam War
History of women
Indian Claims Commission
Information control and propaganda
International trade, 1971-1981
Israel, national security files, 1963-1969
Japan and its occupied territories during World War II
Library of American church records
Martin Luther King, Jr., FBI file
Microfilm edition of presidential election campaign documents for the years 1868-1900
Military situation in the Far East and the relief of General MacArthur
National economy under President Johnson
New Deal agencies and black America in the 1930's
Nicaragua the making of U.S. policy, 1978-1990
Nuclear energy
Nuclear non-proliferation, 1945-1991
Nuclear weapons, arms control,... + supplements
O.S.S. London, Special Operations Branch and Secret Intelligence Branch, war diaries
Occupation of Japan
Oil and the energy crisis (and supplements)
Papers of the Federal Reserve System
Papers of the Select Commission on Immigration and Refugee Policy
Papers of the U.S. Commission on Wartime Relocation and Internment of Civilians
Philippines: U.S. policy during the Marcos years, 1965-1986
Pollution: major sources for research, 1800-1950
Post WW II foreign policy planning State Department records of Harley A. Notter, 1939-1945
President's Mediation Commission, 1917-1918
Province in rebellion
Public statements by the Secretaries of Defense
Records of the Federal Trade Commission
Records of the Joint Chiefs of Staff
Records of the Subversive Activities Control Board, 1950-1972
Records of the Women's Bureau of the Department of Labor 1918-1965
Reports of the Anglo-American Committee of Inquiry
Reports of the Commissioner to the Five Civilized Tribes
Reports of the General Board, United States Forces, European Theater
Russell Sage Foundation
Select reports of the American Commission to Negotiate Peace
Selected documents from records of the Committee on Fair Employment Practice...( 3 collections under this title)
South Africa: the making of U.S. policy, 1962-1989
Southern Regional Council. Papers, 1944-1968
State of the churches
Survey Associates records
Transcripts and files of the Paris peace talks on Vietnam, 1968-1973
U.S. armed forces in Vietnam, 1954-1975
U.S. Commission on Industrial Relations, 1912-1915
U.S. military intelligence reports. Germany, 1919-1941
U.S. military intelligence reports. Germany, 1941-1944
U.S. military intelligence reports. Japan, 1918-1941
U.S. military intelligence reports. Soviet Union, 1919-1941
U.S. military intelligence reports. Soviet Union, 1941-1944
U.S. military intelligence reports. Surveillance of radicals in the U.S., 1917-1941
United States. Department of State. Decimal files

United States. Department of State. Decimal files

Armenian architecture

Conference on Disarmament, 1985-1989: meetings and documents
Documents on disarmament, 1945-1982
Nuclear weapons, arms control,... + supplements

Dictionary catalog of the Library of the Freer Gallery of Art

Card catalogs of the Harvard University Fine Arts Library
Index iconologicus
Zentralinstitut fur Kunstgeschichte in Munchen. Bibliothek.
Catalog

Art exhibition catalogues on microfiche
National Gallery of Canada exhibition catalogues on microfiche, 1919 to 1959
Print file
Publications of the Metropolitan Museum of Art
Sotheby & Co., catalogues of sales

Artists file
Card catalogs of the Harvard University Fine Arts Library
Frick Art Reference Library sales catalogue index
Zentralinstitut fur Kunstgeschichte in Munchen. Bibliothek. Catalog

British periodicals in the creative arts
National Art Library: the art periodicals collection at the V & A Museum, 1750-1920

Index iconologicus

Index photographique de l'art en France

Marburger Index: Bilddokumentation zur Kunst in Deutschland

British war art of the 20th century
Drawings of Robert & James Adam in Sir John Soane's Museum

Index der antiken Kunst und Architektur

Index der antiken Kunst und Architektur

Russian futurism, 1910-1916

Auction catalogues on microfiche
Hearst collection: photographs & acquisition records
Mississippi oral history collection
Publications of the Metropolitan Museum of Art

Auction catalogues on microfiche
Card catalogs of the Harvard University Fine Arts Library
Frick Art Reference Library sales catalogue index

Artists file
Museum of Modern Art artists files
Museum of Modern Art artists scrapbooks

Asia special studies, 1980-1982. Supplement
Asia: special studies, 1982-1985
Japan and its occupied territories during World War II
Japan, Korea, and the security of Asia, 1946-1976
Japan, Korea, and the security of Asia: special studies, 1970-1980
Japan, Korea, Southeast Asia and the Far East generally

Cabinet Reports by prime ministers to the Crown (1837-1916)

Aeronautics and space reports to the Congress, 1958-1984
Military uses of space, 1946 [i.e. 1945]-1991

Letters and papers of Sir John Herschel

County and regional histories and atlases
Linguistic atlas of the Gulf States
Microfilm collection of manuscripts on cultural anthropology

Manhattan Project, official history and documents

Auction catalogues on microfiche
Sotheby & Co. catalogues of sales

Australian aborigines in the news
Journal of the Royal Australian Historical Society. Consolidated index, volumes 1-70, 1901-1985

An inventory of Australian writing to 1965

Mayerling collection
United States. Department of State. Decimal files

Upcott collection of literary autographs, 1765-1830

Upcott collection of literary autographs, 1765-1830

B

Balfour, Arthur James, 1st Earl of

Cabinet reports by prime ministers to the Crown (1837-1916)

A microfilm projekt [sic] of Austrian material, 1848-1918

Papers of the Federal Reserve System
Moody's manuals on microfiche, 1909 to the present

Historical materials on Baptists and other evangelicals in Soviet Russia and other Eastern European countries

Dime novels: escape fiction of the nineteeth century

United States. Department of State. Decimal files

Belgian underground press in World War II

Berlin crisis, 1958-1962
Berliner adressbuch = Berlin directory

Early printed Bibles
Manuscripts in St. Catherine's Monastery, Mount Sinai
Manuscripts in the libraries of the Greek and Armenian patriarchates in Jerusalem
Selected manuscripts in the monasteries of Mount Athos

ACRL microcard series
Bibliographical Society of America. Papers
Bibliography of American women
Canadiana, 1867-1900 monographs
Catalogo colletivo di opere italiane, 1958-1973
Documentary relations of the Southwest
Eighteenth century short title catalogue
Library and information science research reports
Spanish bibliographies of J. T. Medina
ULCN: LCJC (Canadian newspapers)

Bio-base
Great personalities as reported in the New York Times

Arabisch-Islamisches biographisches archiv: AIBA

Australasian biographical archive

Biography--Benelux countries

Biografische archief van de Benelux

Archives biographiques françaises
Biografische archief van de Benelux

Archives biographiques françaises
Biographical scrapbooks

Scandinavian biographical archive

Archives biographiques françaises

Deutsches biographisches archiv = German biographical archive
Germany's business leaders, 1400-1917

British and Irish biographies, 1840-1940
British biographical archive, 17th-19th centuries

Indian biographical archive

British and Irish biographies, 1840-1940
British biographical archive, 17th-19th centuries

Archivio biografico italiano

Archivo biográfico de España, Portugal e Iberoamérica

World Biographical Index of Military Affairs

Australasian biographical archive

Polskie archiwum biograficzne = Polnisches biographisches archivo

Archivo biográico de España, Portugal e Iberoamérica

Scandinavian biographical archive

British biographical archive, 17th-19th centuries

Archivo biográfico de España, Portugal e Iberoamérica

Soviet biographic archives, 1954-1985

Scandinavian biographical archive

Archives biographiques françaises

American biographical archive
American immigrant autobiographies
Black biographical dictionaries, 1790-1950
Documentary relations of the Southwest
Joe Louis scrapbooks, 1935-1944
Pamphlets in American history (Biography)
Schlesinger Library vertical file for women's studies

British biographical archive, 17th-19th centuries

Richmond index to the genera and species of birds

Abolitionist periodicals
Association of Southern Women for the Prevention of Lynching. Papers, 1930-1942
Black workers in the era of the great migration, 1916-1929
Civil rights during the Johnson administration
Commission on Interracial Cooperation. Papers, 1919-1944
East St. Louis race riot of 1917
Federal surveillance of Afro-Americans, 1917-1925
Martin Luther King, Jr., FBI file
Mississippi oral history collection
New Deal agencies and black America in the 1930's
Project South oral history collection
Schomburg Center clipping file, 1925-1974
Schomburg Center clipping file Part II. 1975-1988
Southern regional Council. Papers, 1944-1968
Survey Associates records
Translations of statistical and census reports of Texas, 1782-1836, and sources documenting the black in Texas, 1603-1803

Search also under Afro-Americans; Slavery and Anti-slavery; Racism

U.S. military intelligence reports. Surveillance of radicals in the U.S., 1917-1941

Archivo del Libertador, Casa Natal, Caracas

American architectural books
American culture series
American fiction
American primers
Baedeker's handbook(s) for travellers
Biblioteca de historia nacional (Colombia)
Bibliotheca Palatina
Civil War unit histories: regimental histories and personal narratives
Colección de libros Cubanos, 1927-1939
Collection Mangones
Early American imprints, 1639-1800
Early American imprints, 2nd series, 1801-1819
Early English books, 1475-1640
Early English books, 1641-1700
Early science fiction novels
Europaische Beitrage zur Geschichte des Weltkrieges II, 1939-1945: Luftkrieg
Fowler collection of early architectural books
German books and periodicals from the Wilhelm Scherer collection
Gerritsen collection of women's history
Goldsmiths'-Kress library of economic literature
Historical materials on Baptists and other evangelicals in Soviet Russia and other Eastern European countries
History of the cinema, 1895-1940
History of nursing
History of photography
History of women
Jeffersonian Americana
Latin American imprints before 1800
Millerites and early Adventists
Nazi movement
Nineteenth century American literature
Oneida community: books, pamphlets, and serials, 1834-1972
Opie collection of children's literature
Parker Society for the publication of the works of the fathers and early writers of the reformed English church publications
Pre-1900 Canadiana
Primary sources for the history of pharmacy in the United States
Publications of the Metropolitan Museum of Art
Reformed Protestantism
Reproductions of manuscripts and rare printed books
Royal Institute of British Architects rare book collection
Russian history and culture
Russian revolutinary literature at Houghton Library
Selected volumes from the Petrarch collection at Cornell University
Slavery
Texas as province and republic, 1795-1845
UNESCO mission in Panama
University of California, Berkeley, books and printing in the San Francisco Bay area oral history collection
Western Americana, 1550-1900
Western Reserve Historical Society Shaker collection
Witchcraft in Europe and America
Zernova collection
Search also under Catalogs--Books; Catalogs-- Library; Catalogs--Publishers; Fiction

Joe Louis scrapbooks, 1935-1944

Brazil's popular groups, 1966-1986 (and supplements)
Historical archives of the Brazilian Workers' Movement
Portuguese pamphlets, 1610-1921

Home service nine o'clock news, 1939-1945

Arab Bureau papers (1911-1919) Spanish civil war

Library and information science research reports

Broadcasts Search under Radio broadcasts; Television broadcasts

Broadsides. Search under Pamphlets

Boyle, Robert, 1627-1691

Letters and papers of Robert Boyle from the archives of the Royal Society

Buckley, William F

Firing line

International annual reports collection
United States. Department of State. Decimal files

Politics and administration of Tudor and Stuart England...

Archief Burlamacchi

Gibbs archive: papers of Antony Gibbs & Sons, 1744-1953

Gibbs archive: papers of Antony Gibbs & Sons, 1744-1953

Annual reports
Area business databank
History of the Federal Trade Commission, 1963-1969
Moody's manuals on microfiche, 1909 to the present
Records of the Federal Trade Commission

Josephine Butler letter collection

Manuscripts in St. Catherine's Monastery, Mount Sinai
Manuscripts in the libraries of the Greek and Armenian patriarchates in Jerusalem
Selected manuscripts in the monasteries of Mt. Athos

C

California--History

Archivo Franciscano
Bay Area Foundation oral history collection
California Jewish community oral history collection
California State University, Fullerton, community history project, Anaheim
California State University, Fullerton, community history project, Fullerton
California State University, Fullerton, community history project San Juan Capistrano
City of Bell, California history & Bell family history
Earl Warren oral history collection
General magazine index, California section
Newport and Huntington Beach---. Series A, Newport Beach
Newport and Huntington Beach---. Series B, Huntington Beach
Outstanding women of California oral history collection
Roster of California pioneers [genealogy list]
Suffragists oral history collection
University of California, Berkeley, agriculture, water resources, and land use oral history collection
University of California, Berkeley. Books and printing in the San Francisco Bay Area oral history collection
University of California, Berkeley. California wine industry oral history collection
University of California, Berkeley, forestry, parks and conservation oral history collection
University of California, Santa Cruz, regional oral history project

Portuguese pamphlets, 1610-1921

Biographical scrapbooks
Canadiana, 1867-1900 monographs
History of the federal electoral ridings, 1867-1992
Pre-1900 Canadiana
Publishers' catalogs annual

Collection Mangones
Koninklijk Institut Voor Taal-Catalogus Caraibiana
Latin American and Iberian pamphlets II, 1802-1992
Slavery tracts and pamphlets from the West India Committee collection

Jimmy Carter: path to the presidency, 1962-1976

Pulitzer prizes in journalism, 1917-1985

Subject headings in microform

Architectural trade catalogues from Avery Library
Sweet's architectural trade catalog file

Art exhibition catalogues on Microfiche
National Gallery of Canada exhibition catalogues on microfiche, 1919 to 1959
Publications of the Metropolitan Museum of Art
Sotheby & Co., catalogues of sales

California union catalog
Catálogos colectivos de las bibliotecas del CSIC libros 1989
Catalogo colletivo di opere italiane, 1958-1973
Catalogue des ouvrages du fonds indochinois, 1922-1954
History of nursing
NUC
Publishers' catalogs annual
Publishers' trade list annual
Shelflist of the Library of Congress
Johannesburg Public Library, Strange Library of Africana..

College catalog collection on microfiche

Art exhibition catalogues on microfiche
Catalogue of the Great Exhibition, 1851..
Major national and international expositions and world's fairs
National Gallery of Canada exhibition catalogues on microfiche, 1919 to 1959
Print file
Publications of the Metropolitan Museum of Art

Official publications in the British Library Reference Division
GPO sales publications reference file

Author and subject catalogues of the Tozzer Library...
Bibliothek des Deutschen Museums in Munchen
California union catalog
Card catalogs of the Harvard University Fine Arts Library
Card catalogs old and new...
Catalog of the Hoose Library of Philosophy
Catálogos colectivos de las bibliotecas del CSIC libros 1989
Catalogue des ouvrages du fonds indochinois, 1922-1954
Central catalogue of the University Center Cologne
Dictionary catalog of the Library of the Freer Gallery of Art
Dissertationen-Katalog der Universitatsbibilothek Tubingen
Eighteenth century short title catalogue
EMI-Pathe film library catalogue
Family history library catalog See Genealogical reference collection
Frick Art Reference Library sales catalogue index
Genealogical reference collection
Gedrukte werken tot 1801
Guildhall Library numerical catalogue
Handlist of the dance collection
Library of the Peace Palace at Hague card catalogue, 1913-1970
Official publications in the British Library Reference Division
Oregon regional union list of serials...
Printed book catalogue of the Houghton Library, Harvard
Shelflist of the Library of Congress
Sutro Library surname, state and local history, and miscellaneous subject catalogs
Zentralinstitut fur Kunstgeschichte in Munchen. Bibliothek. Catalog

Catalogues of archives of scientists
Catholic Church in Indonesia
Guildhall Library numerical catalogue
Inventaires. (France. Archives Nationales)
Papers of Thomas Jefferson: control cards used in the editorial office at Princeton University
Microfilm corpus of the indexes to printed catalogues of Latin manuscripts before 1600 A.D.

Publishers' trade list annual

Architectural trade catalogues from Avery Library
Sweet's architectural trade catalog file
Trade catalogs from the Corning Museum of Glass
Trade catalogs from the Hagley Museum and Library: transportation
Trade catalogues at Winterthur

Cristianos por el socialismo, dossier 1

Catholic Church in Indonesia

CIDOC collection: the history of religiosity in Latin America, ca. 1830-1970
Dossiers Indal Iglesia en América Latina, serie 1, dossiers 1-9
Puebla 79
Serie conflicto religioso

Serie conflicto religioso

Edgar Cayce readings

History of the Office of Censorship

International population census publications

Search also under Statistics

Mortality statistics: review of the Register General on deaths by area of usual residence in England and Wales, 1983

Census 1981. Economic activity [county]

Indiana Historical Society 1860 Indiana census

Index to the towns and townlands of Ireland

Mortality statistics: review of the Register General on deaths by area of usual residence in England and Wales, 1983

United States. Department of State. Decimal files

Italians in Chicago oral history project

Opie collection of children's literature

Collección de documentos para la historia de la oposición política al estado autoritario en Chile, 1973-1981
Cristianos por el socialismo, dossier 1
MAPU, Movimiento Acción Popular Unitaria, Chile, dossier 3
Partido comunista de Chile, dossier 1

China: special studies, 1970-1980
China, 1911-1941
China: special studies, 1970-1980
China and India
China and India: 1950-1961 supplement
China missionaries oral history project
Chinese oral history project
Confidential British Foreign Office political correspondence. China, 1906-1908
Documents on contemporary China, 1949-1975
Japanese studies in World War II
Selected Japanese army and navy archives
Selections from People's Republic of China magazines
Survey of People's Republic of China press
U.S. military intelligence reports. China, 1911-1941
United States. Department of State. Decimal files

Chinese biographical archive

Manuscripts in St. Catherine's Monastery, Mount Sinai
Manuscripts in the libraries of the Greek and Armenian patriarchates in Jerusalem
Manuscripts of Prudentius
Selected manuscripts in the monasteries of Mount Athos

Holdings of Mother Bethel African Methodist Episcopal Church Historical Museum in manuscript and print

Early Quaker Writings from the library of the Society of Friends, 1650-1750
Millerites and early Adventists
Oneida community: books, pamphlets, and serials, 1834-1972
Western Reserve Historical Society Shaker collection

Cristianos por el socialismo, dossier 1
Dossiers Indal
Evangelical academies and lay training centers of Europe and Great Britain
Flugschriftensammlung Gustav Freitag
Historical materials on Baptists and other evangelicals in Soviet Russia and other Eastern European countries
Iglesia en America Latina, serie 1, dossiers 1-9
Library of American church records
Library of church unity periodicals
Manuscripts in St. Catherine's Monastery, Mount Sinai
Manuscripts in the libraries of the Greek and American patriarchates in Jerusalem
Microfilm corpus of American Lutheranism
Pamphlets in American history
Parker Society for the publication of the works of the fathers and early writers of the reformed English church publications
Reformed Protestantism
Religious pamphlet collection, 1803-1993
Right Wing collection of the University of Iowa libraries
Social problems and the churches
State of the churches
Witchcraft in Europe and America
Zernova collection

Serie conflicto religioso

Armenian architecture

Georgian architecture

Index to the towns and townlands of Ireland

Moody's manuals on microfiche, 1909 to the present
Survey Associates records
Urban documents microfiche collection

Berliner adressbuch
City directories of the United States in microform

Amnesty International
Archive of the Fourth Russell Tribunal on the rights of the Indians of the Americas
Human rights documents

Black Sash (Society). Papers

Association of Southern Women for the Prevention of Lynching. Papers, 1930-1942
Civil rights during the Johnson administration
Commission on Interracial Cooperation. Papers, 1919-1944
Department of Health, Education, and Welfare (1963-1969)
Federal surveillance of Afro-Americans, 1917-1925
History of the Department of Justice (1963-1969)
Martin Luther King, Jr., FBI file
Mississippi oral history collection
Project South oral history collection
Southern regional Council. Papers, 1944-1968
Stanford University Project South oral history collection
U.S. military intelligence reports. Surveillance of radicals in the U.S., 1917-1941

U.S. military intelligence reports. Surveillance of radicals in the U.S., 1917-1941

Biographisches Archiv der Antike = Biographical archive of the classical world

Berichte aus Paris an die "Neue Freie Presse" in Wien, 1891-1895
City of Bell, California history & Bell family history
Collection d'archives du C. E. P. Kinshasa
Contemporary estimates of the life and character of...Gladstone
Germany, clippings about July 20, 1944
Jimmy Carter: path to the presidency, 1962-1976
Women at work collection, from the Imperial War Museum
John Fitzerald Kennedy....in public press
Print file
Schomburg Center clipping file, 1925-1974
Schomburg Center clipping file. Part II. 1975-1988
Senator Robert F. Kennedy presidential campaign...
Serie conflicto religioso
Ten years of Family tree, 1979-1989
Trigant Burrow research collection
Women and health collection
Women and law
Women, industry, and trades unionism

Search also under Scrapbooks

Colleges and universities--History--Wisconsin

University of Wisconsin oral history collection

Archivo del Libertador, Casa Natal, Caracas (Bolivar)
Biblioteca de historia nacional

U.S. Commission on Industrial Relations, 1912-1915

Bulletins and other ephemera relating to the Fourth International
Pamphlets
Pamphlets on socialism, communism, bolshevism, etc.
Right wing collection of the University of Iowa libraries

Partido comunista de Chile, dossier 1

China, 1911-1941
Documents on contemporary China, 1949-1975

Pamphlets (German Communist Party)

Dossiers Indal

Federal surveillance of Afro-Americans, 1917-1925
Records of the Subversive Activities Control Board, 1950-1972
U.S. military intelligence reports. Surveillance of radicals in the U.S., 1917-1941

Documents on the National Liberation Front of South Vietnam

Search also under Radicalism; Socialism

Japanese-American oral history collection

Barbour collection of Connecticut vital records

Conservation of natural resources

United Nations Conference on the Human Environment
University of California, Berkeley, agriculture, water resources, and land Use oral history collection
University of California, Berkeley, forestry, parks, and conservation oral history collection

Firing line Right wing collection of the University of Iowa libraries

History of the Federal Trade Commission, 1963-1969

Copyright deposits, 1874-1940. Patent Office labels
Copyright deposits, 1893-1937, Patent Office registered prints
Copyright deposits, 1925-1940, Patent Office unregistered prints and labels
Copyright deposits, 1893-1937, Patent Office registered prints
Scrapbooks kept in the Copyright Office, 1930-1982

Annual reports

Annual reports
Colt collection of state [industrial] directories
Moody's manuals on microfiche, 1909 to the present

Corporations--International

International annual reports collection Moody's manuals on microfiche, 1909 to the present

Correspondence

Banks genealogical collection
Contemporary estimates of the life and character of...Gladstone
Documents on the National Liberation Front of South Vietnam
British Foreign Office--Russian correspondence
Slave trade Africa

Luis Dobles Segreda collection of Letras patrias: from 1826-1943

Costume and set designs in the Mander & Mitchenson Theatre Collection
New York and Hollywood fashion and costume design from the Brooklyn Museum collection

County and regional histories and atlases
Genealogy and local history

Russian empire

Serie conflicto religioso

HRAF Files
Microfilm collection of manuscripts on cultural anthropology

Search also under Anthropology

Colección de documentos ineditos relativos al discubrimiento, conquista, y organizacion de las antiguas posesiones Espanolas de ultramar
Colección de libros Cubanos, 1927-1939
Cuban Missile Crisis, 1962
Records of the Cuban consulate, Key West, Florida, 1886-1961
Stoner collection on Cuban feminism
United States. Department of State. Decimal files

D

Dance--History

Handlist of the dance collection

Declassified documents reference system

Search also under Government documents

Desegregation. Search under School integration

Developing countries

Appropriate technology microfiche reference library
Social and economic development plans
Technical report and documents of the OAS

Social and economic development plans

Dime novels: escape fiction of the nineteenth century
Dime novels from the rare book collections of the Library of Congress

Search also under Fiction

Hungarian peace negotiations United States. Department of State. Decimal files

Records of the Cuban consulate, Key West, Florida, 1886-1961

Africa confidential print, C.O. 879
Arab Bureau papers (1911-1919)
Diplomatic correspondence of British ministers to the Russian court at St. Petersburg, 1704-1776
Documents on British policy overseas
Japan correspondence
Palestine correspondence
Russian empire

Papers relating to World War I in the archives of Baron Sidney Sonnino

Indonesia, memories van overgave

Magic documents United States. Department of State. Decimal files

City directories of the United States in microform
Colt microfiche library of state [industrial] directories
Lusk's Arlington County assessment service
Lusk's District of Columbia assessment service
Lusk's Fairfax County, Va. assessment service
Lusk's Montgomery County, Md. assessment service
Lusk's Prince George's County assessment service

City directories of the United States in microform

New York City telephone directories
Phonefiche

Committee on Disarmament, 1962-1984: meetings and documents
Documents on disarmament, 1945-1982

ACRL microcard series
Dissertationen-Katalog der Universitatsbibilothek Tubingen
Doctoral dissertation series
Latin American studies
Research abstracts
Sahel collection

Search also under Masters' theses

Collection Mangones
Crises in Panama and the Dominican Republic

Atlanta University publications, 1896-1947

Drugs : special studies, 1972-1986

E

Early printed books--Italy

Italian books before 1601

World Conference to Review and Appraise the Achievements of the United Nations Decade for Women

Papers of the Federal Reserve system Recessions, depressions, and economic panics in American history
Social and economic development plans
United Nations Conference on the Human Environment

Goldsmiths'-Kress library of economic literature
The Keynes papers: The John Maynard Keynes papers, King's College, Cambridge.
Pandette dei Notai Antich (Genoa)
Recessions, depressions, and economic panics in American history
Slave trade Africa

Gitelson collection
Working papers in economics

Germany's business leaders, 1400-1917

National economy under President Johnson
Recessions, depressions, and economic panics in American history
Working papers in economics

Miscellaneous works by and about Juan Montalvo

Library of church unity periodicals
World Council of Churches. Commission on Faith and Order. Official, numbered publications

Evangelical academies and lay training centers of Europe and Great Britain
Library of American church records: the official yearbooks, annual reports, minutes, statistics
Library of church unity periodicals

Educational reform in Japan, 1945-52
Educational Resources Information Center: ERIC educational documents
Tests in microfiche

College catalog collection on microfiche
History of nursing

Early photographs from Egypt, 1880-1910
History of glass
United States. Department of State. Decimal files

Einstein's collected writings

El Salvador: the making of U.S. policy, 1977-1984
El Salvador: war, peace, and human rights, 1980-1994

Democratic Party national convention proceedings
Microfilm edition of presidential election campaign documents for the years 1868-1900
Republican Party national conventions proceedings

Immigration: special studies, 1969-1982 (and supplements)
Materials for an American-Hungarian lexicon
Russian emigres oral history collection
Voices from Ellis Island

Oil and the energy crisis (and supplements)

Linguistic atlas of the Gulf States

British periodicals in the creative arts
Corefiche. Short stories
Early British periodicals
Early English books, 1475-1640
Early English books, 1641-1700
Early science fiction novels
Eighteenth century short title catalogue
Eighteenth century
English literary periodicals
Francis Longe (play) collection
Three centuries of drama: American and English, 1500-1800
Upcott collection of literary autographs, 1765-1830

Nuclear energy
Pollution: major sources for research, 1800-1950
United Nations Conference on the Human Environment

Corefiche. EGLI

Fairbanks state office lease

Abyssinian scrapbooks
Ethiopica on microfiche

Author and subject catalogues of the Tozzer Library..

Goldsmiths'-Kress library of economic literature
Unpublished studies prepared for Free Europe Committee, Inc

Britain and Europe Since 1945
Documents on British policy overseas

Gerald Paget collection

Gitelson collection
Goldsmiths'-Kress library of economic literature
Postwar Europe
Select reports of the American Commission to Negotiate Peace

Europe and NATO: special studies, 1970-1980 (and supplements)
Europe, 1946-1976 (CIA research reports)
Europe, 1950-1951 supplement (O.S.S./State Department intelligence and research reports)
Postwar Europe

Unpublished studies prepared for Free Europe Committee, Inc

Evangelical academies and lay training centers of Europe and Great Britain

Historical materials on Baptists and other evangelicals in Soviet Russia and other Eastern European countries

Library of church unity periodicals

Historical materials on Baptists and other evangelicals in Soviet Russia and other Eastern European countries

Library of American church records

Major national and international expositions and world's fairs

F

Fabian Society

Archives of the Fabian Society

Fairbanks state office lease
Report of the grand jury concerning the investigation..

United States. Department of State. Decimal files. (Spain)

New York and Hollywood fashion and costume design from the Brooklyn Museum collection

Autograph collection, Fawcett Library

Stoner collection on Cuban feminism

Josephine Butler letter collection

Schlesinger Library vertical file for women's studies Scrapbooks (Susan B. Anthony)

American fiction
Dime novels: escape fiction of the nineteenth century
Dime novels from the rare book collections of the Library of Congress

Search also under American (English, etc.) Literature; Dime novels; Science fiction

Moody's manuals on microfiche, 1909 to the present

Scandinavian biographical archive
United States. Department of State. Decimal files

Bulletins and other ephemera relating to the Fourth International

Archives biographiques françaises

Archivo Maximiliano de Hapsburgo

Ancien regime in turmoil?

Inventaires. (France. Archives Nationales)
French national elections, 1830-1848
French Revolution research collection
Gitelson collection

Ancien regime in turmoil?
Mouvement Republicain Populaire
Mercure de France
Briefe: Berichte aus Paris an die "Neue Freie Presse" in Wien, 1891-1895
Parti Republicain, Radical & Radical-Socialiste
Tracts de mai 1968
United States. Department of State. Decimal files

Archivo Franciscano

Blodgett collection of Spanish civil war pamphlets
United States. Department of State. Decimal files. (Spain)

President's Mediation Commission, 1917-1918

Mercure de France
Paul Laumonier collection of Ronsard microfilms

Scots' Charitable Society. Papers

G

Gallup Poll

American public opinion data

Federal surveillance of Afro-Americans, 1917-1925

Sexual politics in Britain

Foreign gazetteers of the U.S. Board on Geographic Names

Banks genealogical collection
Barbour collection of Connecticut vital records
Boston Transcript genealogy newspaper columns
Bowman files
City directories of the United States in microform
County and regional histories and atlases
Documentary relations of the Southwest
Family History Library
French national elections, 1830-1848
Friends House Library digest registers of births, marriages, and burials for England and Wales, 17th c.
Genealogy and local history
Genealogy of the signers of the Declaration of Independence
Gerald Paget collection
Husting rolls of deeds and wills, 1252-1485
Index to the towns and townlands of Ireland
Indiana Historical Society 1860 Indiana census
International Genealogical Index (IGI)
Irish Genealogy collection
Joseph Gavit's American deaths and marriages, 1784-1829
Landowners of Ireland
Leon S. Hollingsworth genealogical card file
Massachusetts vital records
New York City telephone directories
Parish Register typescripts prepared by W. H. Challen from parishes in London, Midlands, & southern counties
Public records in Ireland
Survey of Indian reservations

Gerald Paget collection

French national elections, 1830-1848

Berliner adressbuch

British and Irish biographies, 1840-1940
British Isles Genealogical Register 1994
British biographical archive, 17th-19th centuries
Friends House Library digest registers of births, marriages, and burials for England and Wales, 17th c.
Husting rolls of deeds and wills, 1252-1485
Parish Register typescripts prepared by W. H. Challen from Parishes in London, Midlands, & southern counties

Survey of Indian reservations

British and Irish biographies, 1840-1940 British biographical archive, 17th-19th centuries
Index to the towns and townlands of Ireland
Irish genealogy collection
Landowners of Ireland
Public records in Ireland
Tithe applotment books

Bowman files
Massachusetts vital records

New Zealand cemetery records

British biographical archive, 17th-19th centuries

Documentary relations of the Southwest

Joseph Gavit's American deaths and marriages, 1784-1829
Banks genealogical collection
Barbour collection of Connecticut vital records
Boston Transcript genealogy newspaper columns
Bowman files
City directories of the United States in microform
County and regional histories and atlases
Davidson Co., Tenn. will book
Family history Library
Genealogy and local history
A Genealogy of the signers of the Declaration of Independence
Indiana Historical Society 1860 Indiana census
Memorials of seventeenth and eighteenth-century South Carolina land titles
New York City telephone directories
Roster of California pioneers [genealogy list]
Ten years of Family tree, 1979-1989

British biographical archive, 17th-19th centuries
Friends House Library digest registers of births, marriages, and burials for England and Wales, 17th c.-1837

Pandette dei Notai Antich

County and regional histories and atlases

Reports of explorations printed in the documents of the United States government

Hanoverian state papers, domestic, 1714-1782

Hanoverian state papers, domestic, 1714-1782
Home Office papers and records

Bibliothek der Deutschen literatur
German books and periodicals from the Wilhelm Scherer collection

United States. Department of State. Decimal files

Bibliothek der Deutschen literatur
Catalogs of the Library of the Deutsches Museum, Munich
Cologne, Germany, central catalogue of the University Center Cologne
Dissertationen-Katalog der Universitatsbibilothek Tubingen
Zentralinstitut fur Kunstgeschichte in Munchen. Bibliothek. Catalog

Deutsches biographisches archiv
Germany's business leaders, 1400-1917

Reformed Protestantism

Berliner adressbuch

Dissertationen-Katalog der Universitatsbibilothek Tubingen

Berlin crisis, 1958-1962
United States. Department of State. Decimal files

Allied Powers Reparation Commission
Berlin crisis, 1958-1962
Berliner adressbuch
Europaische Beitrage zur Geschichte des Weltkrieges II, 1939- 1945
Files of the National Socialist Party Chancellery
Flugschriften des frühen 16. Jahrhunderts
Flugschriften des späteren 16. Jahrhunderts
Flugschriftensammlung Gustav Freitag
German anti-semitic propaganda
German army high command, 1938-1945
German P.O.W. camp papers
Germany and its occupied territories during World War II
Germany, 1919-1941
Germany, clippings about July 20, 1944
Germany's business leaders, 1400-1917
Gitelson collection
Lageberichte (1920-1929) und Meldungen (1929-1933) = Situation reports and dispatches
Nazi movement
Private war journal of Generaloberst Franz Halder
U.S. military intelligence reports. Germany, 1919-1941
U.S. military intelligence reports. Germany, 1941-1944
ULTRA
United States. Department of State. Decimal files

Search also under World War, 1939-1945--Germany; World War, 1914-1918--Germany

Flugschriftensammlung Gustav Freitag
German books and periodicals from the Wilhelm Scherer collection
Reformed Protestantism

Rothenburg Judenackten

German books and periodicals from the Wilhelm Scherer collection
German-Jewish periodicals from the Leo Baeck Institute

Akten der Partei-Kanzlei der NSDAP (Files of the National Socialist Party Chancellery)
Germany, 1919-1941
Germany, clippings about July 20, 1944
Leni Riefenstahl's Triumph of the Will
Lageberichte (1920-1929) und Meldungen (1929-1933)
Pamphlets (German Communist Party)
United States. Department of State. Decimal files

Flugschriftensammlung Gustav Freitag

Contemporary estimates of the life and character of...Gladstone

History of glass Trade catalogs from the Corning Museum of Glass

Archivo Gomez Farias

Collection d'archives du C. E. P. Kinshasa
Ehrensaft collection of Nigeriana

Verhandlungen. Stenographische berichte

British official documents, colonial Africa British official publications not published by HMSO
British parliamentary papers on Central and South America, 1800-1899
Cabinet report by prime ministers to the Crown (1837- 1916)
British sessional papers, 1731-1900
Parliamentary papers (1972- )
British cabinet papers 1880-1916

Printed records of the Parliament of Ireland, 1613-1800

Pandette dei Notai Antich (Genoa)

Archives in the Japanese Ministry of Foreign Affairs Selected Japanese army and navy archives

Hemeroteca histórica Mexicana Historia de los debates legislativos en México

Northern Ireland parliamentary papers, 1921-1972

Russian imperial government publications

Debatte en verrigtinge van die Verteenwoordigende Kleurlingraad

Aeronautics and space reports to the Congress, 1958-1984
American foreign policy, foreign affairs press briefings
American history and culture
Annual reports of the Secretary of the Navy, 1821-1901
ASI
CIA documents
CIS microfiche Library
CIS U.S. serial set
Declassified documents reference system
Hearings of the Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Non-GPO imprints
Official gazette of the United States Patent Office
Records of the states of the United States of America
Reports of explorations printed in the documents of the United States government
State labor report
Survey of conditions of the Indians of the United States
Survey of Indian reservations
Top-secret hearings of the Senate Committee on Foreign Relations
U.S. Congress. Committee prints
U.S. government publications (non-depository)
Urban documents microfiche collection
Warren Commission report & hearings
Witness index to U.S. congressional hearings, 25th-89th Congress

British and Irish biographies, 1840-1940
British biographical archive
Gibbs archive: papers of Antony Gibbs & Sons, 1744-1953

Africa confidential print, C.O. 879
Arab Bureau papers (1911-1919)
Britain and Europe since 1945
British Foreign Office--Russian correspondence
British official documents, colonial Africa
British parliamentary papers on Central and South America, 1800-1899
Confidential British Foreign Office political correspondence. China, 1906-1908
Confidential British Foreign Office political correspondence. Palestine, 1947-1948
Confidential British Foreign Office political correspondence. Palestine and Transjordan, 1940-1946
Diplomatic correspondence of British ministers to the Russian court at St. Petersburg, 1704-1776
Documents on British policy overseas
Foreign Office Files For Japan and the Far East. Series One, Embassy and Consular Archives-- Japan (Public Record Office Class FO 262)
Foreign Office Files for Japan and the Far East. Series Two, British Foreign Office Files for Post-War Japan (Public Record Office Class FO371)
Foreign Office Files for Japan and the Far East. Series Three, Embassy and Consular Archives--Japan (Post 1945) (Public Record Office Class FO 262) : Detailed Correspondence for 1945-1957
Japan correspondence
Northern Ireland parliamentary papers, 1921-1972
Oriental question, 1840-1900
Palestine correspondence
Russian empire
Spanish civil war
United States. Department of State. Decimal files

Anglo-Saxon manuscripts in microfiche facimile
Britain and Europe Since 1945
British manuscripts project
Foreign Office files for Japan and the Far East. Series two, British Foreign Office files for post-war Japan
Gibbs archive: papers of Antony Gibbs & Sons, 1744-1953
Gitelson collection
Goldsmiths'-Kress library of economic literature
Hanoverian state papers, domestic, 1714-1782
History of the Ministry of Munitions
Home Office papers and records...(George III, correspondence, 1782-1820)
Home service nine o'clock news, 1939-1945
Nineteenth century
Oriental question, 1840-1900
Politics and administration of Tudor and Stuart England...
Radical periodicals of Great Britain, 1794-1950
Slave trade Africa
Thomason tracts
Tom Harrison Mass-Observation archive
Unpublished state papers of the English Civil War and Interregnum
United States. Department of State. Decimal files

National inventory of documentary sources in the United Kingdom

Early English books, 1475-1640
Early English books, 1641-1700
Eighteenth century
Eighteenth century short title catalogue
Thomason tracts
Unpublished state papers of the English Civil War and Interregnum

British cabinet papers, 1880-1916
British official publications not published by HMSO
British parliamentary papers on Central and South America, 1800-1899
British sessional papers, 1731-1900
Cabinet minutes and memoranda, 1916-1939
Cabinet report by prime ministers to the Crown (1837-1916)
Contemporary estimates of the life and character of...Gladstone
Hanoverian state papers, domestic, 1714-1782
Home Office papers and records...(George III, correspondence, 1782-1820)
Parliamentary papers(1972-)
Politics and administration of Tudor and Stuart England...
State provision for social need: the Beveridge Committee report
Thomason tracts
United States. Department of State. Decimal files
Unpublished state papers of the English Civil War and Interregnum
Women and the labour movement
Women's Labour League, 1906-1918

Index der antiken Kunst und Architektur

Griechisches biographisches Archiv

A Concordance to Gregory of Nyssa

H

Haags Gemeentemuseum. Muziekbibliothek

Handlist of the dance collection

Collection Mangones

American public opinion data

Playbills from the Harvard Theatre collection

Card catalogs of the Harvard University Fine Arts Library

Letters and papers of Sir John Herschel

Berichte aus Paris an die "Neue Freie Presse" in Wien, 1891-1895
Briefe: Von der Jugendzeit bis zum Tode

United States. Department of State. Decimal files. Soviet Union : foreign affairs and internal affairs, 1950-1954

Akten der Partei-Kanzlei der NSDAP (Files of the National Socialist Party Chancellery)
Germany, clippings about July 20, 1944
U.S. military intelligence reports. Germany, 1919-1941
U.S. military intelligence reports. Germany, 1941-1944
United States. Department of State. Decimal files. Germany: internal affairs, 1942-1944

Reports of the Anglo-American Committee of Inquiry
William E. Wiener oral history library of the American Jewish Committee

United States. Department of State. Decimal files

Chinese biographical archive

History of nursing

Harry Houdini scrapbooks: 1858-1926
Scrapbook containing pictures...Harry Houdini...

Hungarian Americans

Materials for an American-Hungarian lexicon

Hungarian peace negotiations
Materials for an American-Hungarian lexicon
United States. Department of State. Decimal files

Ungarisches biographisches Archiv

I

Illinois

Sangamon State University oral history collection

Major Treasures in the Bodleian Library
Manuscripts in St. Catherine's Monastery, Mount Sinai
Manuscripts in the libraries of the Greek and Armenian patriarchates in Jerusalem

American immigrant autobiographies
Immigration special studies, 1969-1982 (and supplements)
Italians in Chicago oral history project
Materials for an American-Hungarian lexicon
Papers of the Select Commission on Immigration and Refugee Policy
U.S. Office of Strategic Services, Foreign Nationalities Branch files, 1942-1945
Voices from Ellis Island

Mayerling collection

China and India
China and India: 1950-1961 supplement
Political Pamphlets from the Indian Subcontinent
Sarvodaya movement in India in the 1950s
United States. Department of State. Decimal files

Indian biographical archive

Reunion (documents)

Indiana Historical Society 1860 Indiana census

Archive of the Fourth Russell Tribunal on the rights of the Indians of the Americas
Peabody Museum: a visual record of artifacts

Archivo de la revolución Mexicana
Archivo Franciscano
Archivo de Hidalgo del Parral, 1631-1821
Microfilm collection of manuscripts on cultural anthropology

American history and culture
American Indian oral history research project: part II
American Indian periodicals from the State Historical Society of Wisconsin, 1884-1981
American Indian periodicals in the Princeton University Library
Archive of the Fourth Russell Tribunal on the rights of the Indians of the Americas
Archivo Franciscano
Council meetings of the major American tribes, 1907-1971
FBI files on the American Indian Movement and Wounded Knee
Fred Harvey Company ledgers
Indian Claims Commission
Microfilm collection of manuscripts on cultural anthropology
North American Indians
Northwest Coast collection of American Indian art
Pamphlets in American history
Peabody Museum: a visual record of artifacts
Periodicals by and about North American Indians, 1923-1981
Pre-1900 Canadiana
Records of the states of the United States of America
Reports of the Commissioner to the Five Civilized Tribes
Southeastern Utah oral history collection
Survey of Indian reservations
Survey of conditions of the Indians of the United States
Western Americana, 1550-1900

Archive of the Fourth Russell Tribunal on the rights of the Indians of the Americas
Peabody Museum: a visual record of artifacts

U.S. armed forces in Vietnam, 1954-1975
United States. Department of State. Decimal files

Indonesia, memories van overgave

Colt microfiche library of state [industrial] directories

MAPU, Movimiento Acción Popular Unitaria, Chile, dossier 3

Library and information science research reports

Akten der Partei-Kanzlei der NSDAP (Files of the National Socialist Party Chancellery)

CIA publications released to the public
Declassified documents reference system
O.S.S. London, Special Operations Branch and Secret Intelligence Branch, war diaries
U.S. military intelligence reports. Bi-weekly Intelligence summaries, 1928-1938
U.S. military intelligence reports. Combat estimates, Europe, 1920-1943
U.S. military intelligence reports. Combat estimates, Western Hemisphere 1920-1943
United States. Department of State. Decimal files

Search also under various countries and regions for reports that may include intelligence gathering

Documentos Oficiales de la organización de los Estados Americanos
IIS microfiche Library
League of Nations documents and publications, 1919-1946
Technical report and documents of the OAS
United Nations Conference on the Human Environment
United Nations documents
Women's International League for Peace and Freedom papers, 1915-1978
World Conference of the International Women's Year

International trade, 1971-1981
International trade: special studies, 1982-1985
Multinational corporations, OPEC, cartels, foreign investment, and technology transfer, 1971-1981 (and supplements)

Summary of world broadcasts
Foreign Broadcast Information Service daily report
International trade, 1971-1981
International trade: special studies, 1982-1985
Joint Publications Research Service report
League of Nations documents and publications, 1919-1946
Multinational corporations, OPEC, cartels, foreign investment, and technology transfer, 1971-1981 (and supplements)
United Nations documents
Women's International League for Peace and Freedom papers
World Peace Foundation pamphlets

Iran: the making of U.S. policy, 1977-1980
United States. Department of State. Decimal files

United States. Department of State. Decimal files

Public records in Ireland

British and Irish biographies, 1840-1940

Annual reports of the Deputy Keeper of the public records in Ireland
Index to the towns and townlands of Ireland
Irish Genealogy collection
Landowners of Ireland
Public records in Ireland
Tithe applotment books

Annual reports of the Deputy Keeper of the public records in Ireland
Printed records of the parliament of Ireland, 1613-1800

Briefe: Von der Jugendzeit bis zum Tode
Israel, national security files, 1963-1969
Palestine correspondence
United States. Department of State. Decimal files (under Palestine)

Search also under Jerusalem; Middle East

Manuscripts in St. Catherine's Monastery, Mount Sinai

Arabic manuscripts in the library of the S.O.A.S, Univeristy of London

Italians in Chicago oral history project

Italian books before 1601

Selected volumes from the Petrarch collection at Cornell University

Archivio biografico italiano
Pandette dei Notai Antich (Genoa)
Papers relating to World War I in the archives of Baron Sidney Sonnino
United States. Department of State. Decimal files

President's Mediation Commission, 1917-1918
U.S. Commission on Industrial Relations, 1912-1915
U.S. military intelligece reports. Surveillance of radicals in the U.S., 1917-1941

J

Japan. See also Atomic bomb

Japan--Foreign relations

Archives in the Japanese Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Documentary case studies in international trade
Selected Japanese army and navy archives
U.S. military intelligence reports. China, 1911-1941
Foreign Office Files For Japan and the Far East. Series One, Embassy and Consular Archives-- Japan (Public Record Office Class FO 262)
Foreign Office Files for Japan and the Far East. Series Two, British Foreign Office Files for Post-War Japan (Public Record Office Class FO371)
Foreign Office Files for Japan and the Far East. Series Three, Embassy and Consular Archives--Japan (Post 1945) (Public Record Office Class FO 262) : Detailed Correspondence for 1945-1957
United States. Department of State. Decimal files

Archives in the Japanese Ministry of Foreign Affairs Educational reform in Japan, 1945-52
Japan and its occupied territories during World War II
Japan, Korea, and the security of Asia, 1946-1976
Japan, Korea, and the security of Asia: special studies, 1970-1980
Japan, Korea, Southeast Asia and the Far East generally
Postwar Japan, Korea, and Southeast Asia
Magic documents
Occupation of Japan
Occupation of Japan: Economic Reform, 1945-1952
Saionji-Harada memoirs, 1931-1940
Selected Japanese army and navy archives
U.S. military intelligence reports. China, 1911-1941
U.S. military intelligence reports. Japan, 1918-1941
United States. Department of State. Decimal files
Wartime translations of seized Japanese documents
Western books on Asia: Japan

Earl Warren oral history collection
Japanese-American oral history collection
Papers of the U.S. Commission on Wartime Relocation and Internment of Civilians

Papers of Thomas Jefferson: control cards used in the editorial office at Princeton University

United States. Department of State. Decimal files. Middle East, 1925-1941

Reports of the Anglo-American Committee of Inquiry
German-Jewish periodicals from the Leo Baeck Institute

German-Jewish periodicals from the Leo Baeck Institute
Rothenburg Judenackten

Jewish people from Holocaust to nationhood

Reports of the Anglo-American Committee of Inquiry

California Jewish community oral history collection
Jewish genealogical societies publications
Puebla 79
William E. Wiener oral history library of the American Jewish Committee

Search also under Holocaust, World War II, John Paul II (Pope).

Department of Health, Education, and Welfare (1963-1969): official history and documents
History of the Department of Justice (1963-1969)
History of the Federal Trade Commission, (1963-1969)
National economy under President Johnson
Oral Histories of the Johnson administration, 1963-1969

Confidential British Foreign Office political correspondence. Palestine, 1947-1948
Confidential British Foreign Office political correspondence. Palestine and Transjordan, 1940-1946

Pulitzer prizes in journalism, 1917-1985

Briefe: Von der Jugendzeit bis zum Tode
Anglo-Judaic pamphlets from the Jewish Theologial Seminary