| |
|
World Development Indicators
World Development Indicators (WDI) is the primary World Bank collection of development indicators, compiled from officially recognized international sources. It presents the most current and accurate global development data available, and includes national, regional and global estimates. [Note: Even though Global Development Finance (GDF) is no longer listed in the WDI database name, all external debt and financial flows data continue to be included in WDI. The GDF publication has been renamed International Debt Statistics (IDS), and has its own separate database, as well.
External Debt and Financial Flows statistics, Heath statistics, Gender, Economy, Social Data,
Last Updated:01/03/2017
|
|
Statistical Capacity Indicators
Statistical Capacity Indicators provides information on various aspects of national statistical systems of developing countries, including an overall country-level statistical capacity indicator.
Last Updated:09/28/2016
|
|
Education Statistics - All Indicators
The World Bank EdStats Query holds around 2,500 internationally comparable education indicators for access, progression, completion, literacy, teachers, population, and expenditures. The indicators cover the education cycle from pre-primary to tertiary education. The query also holds learning outcome data from international learning assessments (PISA, TIMSS, etc.), equity data from household surveys, and projection data to 2050.
Education,
Last Updated:12/12/2016
|
|
Gender Statistics
Data on key gender topics. Themes included are demographics, education, health, labor force, and political participation.
Education, Demographics, Health, Labor Force, Political Participation,
Last Updated:12/16/2016
|
|
Health Nutrition and Population Statistics
Key health, nutrition and population statistics gathered from a variety of international sources.
Population dynamics, Nutrition, Health financing, Medical resource and usage, Immunization, Infectious diseases, HIV/AIDS, DALY, Population Projection and lending, Health financing, Medical resource and usage, Reproductive Health,
Last Updated:12/16/2016
|
|
Poverty and Equity Database
Poverty and Equity Database.
Poverty, Gender, Education, Environment, Social Development, Urban Development,
Last Updated:10/18/2016
|
|
Doing Business
Objective measures of business regulations and their enforcement across 189 economies and selected cities at the subnational and regional level.
Business regulations and Enforcement,
Last Updated:01/03/2017
|
|
IDA Results Measurement System
Measures progress on aggregate outcomes for IDA countries for selected indicators.
Economic Growth, Human Development,
Last Updated:12/16/2016
|
|
Millennium Development Goals
Database of official indicators for monitoring progress toward Millennium Development Goals.
Poverty, Gender, Education, Environment, Climate Change Social Development, Urban Development, Economic Policy & External Debt,
Last Updated:10/13/2016
|
|
Quarterly Public Sector Debt
Jointly developed by the World Bank and the International Monetary Fund, the database brings together detailed public sector debt data of selected developing /emerging market countries .
General Government, Budgetary central Government, Nonfinancial public corportaion, Financial Public corporation,
Last Updated:01/13/2017
|