You are here



Key personnel and a list of the program offices that make up the Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration within the United States Department of Transportation Headquarters building in Washington, DC. 

Administrator T.F Scott Darling, III  
T.F Scott Darling, III
Deputy Administrator Daphne Y. Jefferson  
Daphne Y. Jefferson
Deputy Administrator 
Chief Safety Officer & Assistant Administrator Jack Van Steenburg  
Jack Van Steenburg
Chief Safety Officer & Assistant Administrator
Chief Counsel Gilberto “Gil” de Jesús 
Gilberto “Gil” de Jesús
Chief Counsel
Updated: Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Submit Feedback >