|
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
| |
|
|
|
| |
NASA TechTracS/Techfinder
Search for opportunities and submit requests for additional information. NASA TechFinder contains text and images from all 11 NASA centers.
Spinoff Database
This database contains abstracts of all Spinoff articles published since 1976.
National Technology Transfer Center (NTTC)
Browse the list of available technologies and technology needs.
NASA TechBriefs
Search available Technical Briefings
NASA SBIR/STTR Success Stories Search for Technologies
Designed to search only the NASA SBIR/STTR Success Stories in terms of technology, state or center.
Search SBIR/STTR Abstracts
This search engine is designed to search only the NASA SBIR/STTR Abstracts. Results will include a link within the NASA SBIR/STTR site.
NASA SBIR/STTR Advanced Search
NASA SBIR/STTR Abstract Archives Search
This search engine is designed to search only the NASA SBIR/STTR Abstract Archives in terms of program, phase, year, state, center or firm.
NASA SBIR/STTR Funded Technology Source
NASA TechSource provides information on current and recently completed SBIR/STTR Phase 2 projects funded by NASA. The purpose of this site is to facilitate the transition of resulting technologies into further development, investment and utilization for NASA mission programs and commercial applications.
Major Facility Inventory
The Major Facility Inventory is a NASA compiled database consisting primarily of aerospace-related facilities and major associated equipment located at NASA field centers as well as installations from several other agencies. The database is intended to provide an overview of aerospace-related facilities, capabilities and points of contact that may be of interest to potential NASA partners for access under a reimbursement agreement or collaborative/partnership efforts with NASA. This database provides several ways to access the information depending on interest:
- NASA Centers and Other Sites
- Facility Types
- Capability
Each detailed highlight provides the facility/equipment location, facility type, description, facility capability, and points of contact for the overall location and specific facility. The degree of availability for potential external use depends on the specific facility/equipment, with the facility point of contact as the best source to provide further detail including availability and terms of use. Access to NASA facility information is publicly available; other installation information is available to authorized users upon approval of the NASA database manager.
|
|
|
