Office of Economics and Analytics

Front Office

Chief — Giulia McHenry

Senior Deputy Chief - Wayne Leighton

Deputy Office Chief - Margaret Wiener

Associate Chief, Wireline — Eric Ralph

Associate Chief, Media — Andrew Wise

Associate Chief, Wireless & Spectrum — Patrick DeGraba

Chief of Staff - Rachel Kazan

FCC Chief Data & Analytics Officer — Steven Rosenberg

FCC Chief Economist — Glenn Woroch

FCC Deputy Chief Economist — Jonathan Levy

Senior Economic Advisor — Evan Kwerel

Assistant Office Chief — Michael Janson

Special Counsel — Joseph Calascione (on detail)

Legal Advisor — Alex Espinoza

Legal Advisor — Michelle Schaefer

Administrative Management Assistant - Amaryllis Flores

Auctions Division

Chief — Jonathan Campbell
Deputy Div. Chief, Legal & Policy — Gary Michaels
Deputy Div. Chief, Analysis & Implementation — Craig Bomberger
Associate Div. Chief, Legal & Policy — William Huber
Associate Div. Chief, Analysis & Implementation — Linda Sanderson
Assistant Chief, Legal — Kelly Quinn
Assistant Chief, Chief Counsel — Erik Salovaara
Assistant Chief, Economics — Martha Stancill

Program Manager - Rita Cookmeyer

Data Division

Chief — Chelsea Fallon
Deputy CDO/Division Chief — Anne Levine

Economic Analysis Division

Chief — Emily Talaga

Deputy Chief — Catherine Matraves

Associate Chief — Octavian Carare

Associate Chief — Virginia Metallo

Associate Chief — Eugene Kiselev

Industry Analysis Division

Chief — Kenneth Lynch
Associate Chief — Pramesh Jobanputra
Associate Chief — Suzanne Mendez
Associate Chief — Ed Curea