Wireline Competition Bureau

OFFICE OF THE BUREAU CHIEF

Kris Monteith, Bureau Chief
Lisa Hone, Deputy Bureau Chief
Trent Harkrader, Deputy Bureau Chief
Daniel Kahn, Associate Bureau Chief
Terri Natoli, Associate Bureau Chief
Adam Copeland, Associate Bureau Chief
Kirk Burgee, Chief of Staff
Sue McNeil, Special Counsel
Allison Baker, Economic Advisor
Justin Faulb, Legal Advisor
Jesse Jachman, Legal Advisor

- * On Detail to OEA: Steve Rosenberg (Chief Data Officer) Chelsea Fallon, Director RBATF
- * On Detail to Commissioner O'Reilley's Office: Arielle Roth (Legal Advisor)
- * On Detail to OWD: D'wana Terry (Associate Bureau Chief)

ADMINISTRATIVE AND MANAGEMENT OFFICE

Noelle Green - Asst Chief

COMPETITION POLICY DIVISION

Pamela Arluk, Division Chief
Melissa Kirkel, Deputy Division Chief
Heather Hendrickson, Deputy Division Chief
Ramesh Nagarajan, Deputy Division Chief
Edward Krachmer, Deputy Division Chief
Jodie May Donovan, Assistant Division Chief
Rodney McDonald, Assistant Division Chief
Matt Collins, Assistant Division Chief
Michele Berlove, Special Counsel
Elizabeth Drogula, Special Counsel

* On Detail to OCH: Nirali Patel (Deputy Division Chief)

PRICING POLICY DIVISION

Gil Strobel, Division Chief
Victoria Goldberg, Deputy Division Chief
Lynne Engledow, Deputy Division Chief
David Zesiger, Deputy Division Chief
Robin Cohn, Deputy Division Chief
Irina Asoskov, Assistant Division Chief
William Kehoe, Senior Counsel
Albert Lewis, Special Counsel

TELECOMMUNICATIONS ACCESS POLICY DIVISION

Ryan Palmer, Division Chief
Alexander Minard, Deputy Division Chief
Jodie Griffin, Deputy Division Chief
Gabriella Gross, Deputy Division Chief
Karen Sprung, Deputy Division Chief
Bryan Boyle, Deputy Division Chief
Cheryl Callahan, Assistant Division Chief
James Bachtell, Assistant Division Chief
Suzanne Yelen, Assistant Division Chief
William Layton, Assistant Division Chief
Stephanie Minnock, Assistant Division Chief
Johnnay Schrieber, Assistant Division Chief
Rashann Duvall, Assistant Division Chief
Katherine Dumouchel, Special Counsel

* On Detail to Commissioner Rosenworcel, Travis Litman