WIRELESS TELECOMMUNICATIONS BUREAU

Donald Stockdale Bureau Chief

BUREAU FRONT OFFICE

Jean Kiddoo, Deputy Bureau Chief/Chair IATF Dana Shaffer, Deputy Bureau Chief/Chief of Staff Joel Taubenblatt, Deputy Bureau Chief Charles Mathias, Deputy Bureau Chief Matthew Pearl, Assistant Bureau Chief Kenneth Baker, Chief Engineer

Susan Mort, Legal Advisor Wesley Platt, Legal Advisor Kari Hicks, Legal Advisor Rebecca Tangren, Legal Advisor Ethan Lucarelli, Legal Advisor Brian Donnelly, Program Manager Cecilia Sulhoff, Press Liaison

Edward Mozee, Assistant Bureau Chief Management & Resources

COMPETITION & INFRASTRUCTURE POLICY DIVISION

Garnet Hanly, Chief

Erin Boone, Deputy Chief Belinda Nixon, Acting Deputy Chief Susannah Larson, Associate Chief Ziad Sleem, Associate Chief (Technical) Amy Brett, Chief of Staff/Associate Chief

BROADBAND DIVISION

Blaise Scinto, Chief

Vacant, Deputy Chief Peter Daronco, Deputy Chief John Schauble, Deputy Chief Jennifer Tomchin, Deputy Chief Paul Malmud, Assistant Chief

MOBILITY DIVISION

Roger Noel, Chief

Lloyd Coward, Deputy Chief Kathy Harris, Deputy Chief Vacant, Deputy Chief Tom Derenge, Deputy Chief (Engineering) Linda Chang, Associate Chief Jessica Greffenius, Associate Chief Paul Powell, Assistant Chief Keith Harper, Associate Chief (Licensing) Josh Smith, Assistant Chief (Licensing)

TECHNOLOGIES SYSTEMS & INNOVATION DIVISION

Diane Dupert, Chief

Mary Deatrick, Associate Chief Dorothy Stifflemire, Associate Chief Melvin Del Rosario, Associate Chief