MEDIA BUREAU - ORGANIZATIONAL CHART

OFFICE OF THE BUREAU CHIEF

Michelle Carey, Chief
Sarah Whitesell, Deputy Chief
Holly Saurer, Deputy Chief
Hillary DeNigro, Deputy Chief
Thomas Horan, Chief of Staff
Nancy Murphy, Associate Chief
Evan Morris, Legal Advisor
Jeffrey Neumann, Chief Engineer
Janice Wise, Director of Media Relations

MANAGEMENT & RESOURCES STAFF

India Malcolm, Assistant Chief for Management

POLICY DIVISION

Maria Mullarkey, Acting Division Chief
Steven Broeckaert, Senior Deputy Division Chief
Brendan Murray, Deputy Division Chief

INDUSTRY ANALYSIS DIVISION

Brendan Holland, Chief
Radhika Karmarkar, Deputy Division Chief

AUDIO DIVISION

Albert Shuldiner, Chief
James Bradshaw, Senior Deputy Division Chief
Tom Hutton, Deputy Division Chief (Law)
Lisa Scanlan, Deputy Division Chief

VIDEO DIVISION

Barbara Kreisman, Chief
David Brown, Deputy Division Chief
Kevin Harding, Deputy Division Chief

