2018 Knauss Fellowship Class

Executive Fellows

Executive reliows		T
Aguilera-Peterson, Stacy	White House Office of Science and Technology Policy	FL
Aleman-Diaz, Aixa	NOAA OAR National Sea Grant Office	MD
Bell, Doug	NOAA OAR Office of Policy Planning and Evaluation	SC
Certner, Rebecca	NOAA NOS Policy and Constituent Affairs Division	WHOI
Cira, Emily	EPA National Nutrient Criteria Program	TX
Clark, Elizabeth	NOAA Legislative Affairs	NC
Collier (Sherman), Jessica	USFWS Coastal and Marine Program	ОН
Comet, Sabra	NOAA NOS US Integrated Ocean Observing System	OR
Cotti-Rausch, Bridget	EPA Office of Wetlands Oceans and Watersheds	SC
Czerwinski, Robin	NOAA NOS Office for Coastal Management	CT
Davis, Chante	NOAA NMFS Highly Migratory Species Management Division	OR
Dodge, Danielle	NSF Ocean Policy Office	FL
Dowdell, Samantha	NOAA Office of International Affairs	FL
Elliott, Brianna	Department of State, Office of Marine Conservation	NC
Fair-Wu, Heather	USGS Water Mission Area	ОН
Farr, Emily	NOAA NMFS Office of Habitat Conservation	CT
Felterman, Michelle	Office of the Deputy Assistant Secretary of the Navy	LA
Ferrara, Grace	NOAA NMFS Office of International Affairs and Seafood Inspection	WA
Gibson, Lauren	NOAA Office of Education	CA
Hanif, Ammar	NOAA NOS National Centers for Coastal Ocean Science	MD
Harrison, Sarah	DOT Committee on Marine Transportation System	GA
Hsiao, Janet	NOAA OAR Ocean Observing and Monitoring Division	MI
Koehn, Laura	NOAA NMFS Office of Protected Resources	WA
Kurz, Meredith	NOAA OAR Ocean Acidification Program	DE
Margolis, Sarah	NOAA NMFS Advanced Sampling Technology Program	LA
Markowitz, Emily	NOAA NMFS Office of Science and Technology	NY
McIntosh, Kathryn	USACE Engineer Research and Development Center	OR
Muench, Andy	Department of Treasury	LA
Murphy, James	NOAA OAR Office of Ocean Exploration and Research	HI
O'Donnell, Brady	Marine Mammal Commission	CA
Olsen, Noelle	NOAA NMFS Office of Science and Technology	MD
O'Reilly, Katherine	NOAA OAR National Sea Grant Office	ILIN
Oreska, Matthew	White House Office of Management and Budget	VA
Peterson, Lisa	NOAA NMFS Office of Science and Technology	MI
Rodrigue, Mattie	NOAA OAR Office of the Assistant Administrator	ME
Rogener, Mary Kate	Oceanographer of the Navy	GA
Salas, Andria	NOAA NMFS Restoration Center	TX
Santos, Bianca	NOAA OAR International Activities Office	VA
Schmaus, Carrie	DOE Water Power Technologies Office	WA
Sisson, Nicholas	NOAA NMFS Office of Protected Resources Marine Mammal and Sea Turtle Division	VA
Staples, Kevin	NOAA NOS Coral Reef Conservation Program	ME
Stilson, Ashley	USFWS Ecological Services	NY
Szura, Katelyn	NOAA Office of the Chief Information Officer	RI
Williams, Bethany	NOAA NOS National Centers for Coastal Ocean Science	VA
Wolfe, Daniel	NOAA NMFS Office of Aquaculture	FL

Legislative Fellows

Bayer, Skylar	Senate Environment and Public Works Committee (Minority)	ME
Chan, Maggie Nga	House Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure (Majority)	AK
Evans-Wilent, Janan	Senate Commerce Committee (Majority)	OR
Farkas, Jillian K.	Senator Peters	MN
Goldsmith, William	Senator Markey	VA
Kralj, James	Senator Schatz	WA
Lessard, Sarah	House Committee on Natural Resources (Minority)	MSAL
Linsmayer, Lauren	Senate Commerce Committee (Minority)	CA
Robertson, Ann	Senator Murkowski	СТ
Southern, Derek	Senator Wyden	CA
Sparks, Bret	Senator Wicker	LA
Tavar, Lauren	Senator Booker	MD