## **2017 Faculty Senate Awards Recipients**

## J. H. Shelton Excellence in Teaching Award

Kimi Lynn King, Department of Political Science, College of Arts and Sciences

## **President's Council Teaching Awards**

Carol D. Wickstrom, Department of Teacher Education, College of Education
Peter Johnstone, Department of Criminal Justice, College of Public Affairs and
Community Service

## **President's Council Service Award**

Brian Lain, Department of Communication Studies, College of Arts and Sciences