

ARGONNE SITE OFFICE

Dr. Joanna M. Livengood, Manager Jeffrey B. Roberts, Deputy Manager

Debra A. Terry, Secretary
Tammy J. Anderson, Secretary (Contractor)

Rock E. Aker, Director Environment, Safety and Health Division

John W. Houck. **Facility Representative** Peter J. Washburn, **Facility Representative** Craig A. Schumann, **Facility Representative** Eric M. Turnquest, **Facility Representative** James M. Piatek, **Facility Representative** Noreen M. Brachmann, Senior Health Physicist Kaushik N. Joshi, **Environmental Engineer** Kate L. Burnett; **Emergency Management** Coordinator, Safety & Occupational Health Manager

Sergio E. Martinez, Director Business Management Division

Fausto Fernandez,
Senior Contract Specialist
Sean M. Seamon,
Contract Specialist
Jacquelyn D. Brocker,
Contract Specialist
John D. Kasprowicz,
Program Management Specialist
Pamela A. Miller,
Laboratory Support Assistant

Jeffrey B. Roberts, Acting Director Infrastructure, Programs & Projects Division

Jurgis "George" Paliulionis,
General Engineer, Energy
Manager
Frank Gines,
General Engineer, ALCF
Program Manager
Dale J. Dietzel,
General Engineer,
Infrastructure Management
Daniel R. Misch,
Physical Scientist/Engineer

Margaret L. Marks,
Director
B350 Transition Office
Bonny Sanders, Secretary
(Contactor)

Donald Eric Dallman,
Deputy Director
David A. Chovancek,
Facility and Equipment
Specialist
Nancy J. Harrell,
Physical Science Technician
Charles Mansfield,
Physical Scientist
Joseph W. Waggoner,
Physical Scientist
Judy A. Wolfe,
Program Analyst

Joanna M. Livengood, Manager

Deta