## Marcus Jones, Senior Technical Advisor Andrew De La Paz, Chief of Nuclear Safety **SC-3 Office of the Deputy Director for Field Operations** Vacant, Cyber Security Advisor Joseph A. McBrearty, Deputy Director Kim Henderson, Admin. Specialist III Stephanie A. Short, Associate Deputy Director Sharon Betson, Admin. Support Specialist Deborah Roberts, Admin. Specialist SC- 32 Office of Laboratory Policy **SC-33 Office of Operations Program Management** SC-31 Office of Safety and Security Policy John LaBarge, Office **Steve Trischman, Office Director Todd Lapointe, Office Director** Director Gary Brown, General Engineer Judith Blackistone, Prog. Support Specialist Russell Ames, Program Analyst Theresa Kelly, Program Analyst John Blaikie, Health Physicist Stephanie Barnes, Business Analyst Alyssa MacFawn, Financial Mgmt. Specialist Rosalie Brown, Electrical Engineer Carolyn Brown, Executive Staff Assistant Timothy Maier, General Engineer Scott Davis, Physical Scientist Steven Jones, Senior Procurement Chris McLaughlin, Security Specialist Nancy Day, Prog. Support Specialist

Advisor

Chadsey Kittock, Procurement Analyst

David Koegel, Program Analyst

Diana Ngo, Program Analyst

Margaret Triassi, Contractor HR Spec

Sat Goel, Environmental Engineer

Earl Hicks, Security Specialist

Felecia Johnson, Personnel Sec. Specialist

Jennifer Kelley, Mgmt. Analyst

Daniel Middleton, Nuclear Eng. Joanna Serra, Nuclear Engineer Mark Thornock, Security Specialist Vacant, Occ. Safety and Health Mgr. David Michlewicz, General Engineer

John Yates, Program Analyst