## Office of Nuclear Physics



## **Associate Director's Office Staff**

Vacant, Financial Advisor

**Brian Knesel, Financial Management Specialist** 

Adena Walker, Program Assistant (OA) (Grants)

**Brenda May, Program Analyst** 

Gulshan Rai (A), Technical Advisor

## **Physics Research Division**

Timothy J. Hallman (A)

Christine Izzo, Program Support Specialist

Medium Energy Nuclear Physics

Gulshan Rai

**Heavy Ion Nuclear Physics** 

Vacant - James Sowinski (A)

<u>Nuclear Structure and Astrophysics</u>

**Christopher Gould (IPA)** 

**Nuclear Theory** 

George Fai

**Nuclear Data and Nuclear Theory Computing** 

**Ted Barnes** 

**Fundamental Symmetries** 

Paul Sorensen (IPA)

## **Facilities & Project Management Division**

Jehanne Gillo, Director

Cassie Dukes, Program Analyst

Luisa Romero, Isotope Program Analyst

**Nuclear Physics Facilities** 

James Sowinski

**Nuclear Physics Instrumentation** 

**Elizabeth Bartosz** 

Advanced Technology R & D

Manouchehr Farkhondeh

**Nuclear Physics Major Initiatives** 

James Hawkins

**Industrial Concepts** 

Michelle Shinn

(A) - Acting

(IPA) – Intergovernmental Personnel Act

**Isotope Program Operations** 

Marc Garland

**Isotope R&D** 

**Dennis Phillips** 

Stable Isotopes and Accountable
Material

Joel Grimm

**Isotope Facilities** 

Ethan Balkin

**Isotope Initiatives** 

Joseph Glaser

January 2017