The following Steller Sea Lion databases are available for download.

• Steller Sea Lion Count Database (Pups) 2015
  This file contains counts from the NMML database of Steller sea lion pups on rookeries in Alaska. The counts were made between 1961 and 2014. Metadata for this dataset are available through InPort 24573, metadata and the data are available through the NOAA National Centers for Environmental Information at gov.noaa.nodc:0128189.
  
  This dataset must be cited as: Fritz, L.W.; Sweeney, K; Lynn, M.; Gelatt, T.;Gilpatrick, J; Towell, R. (2015). Counts of Alaska Steller sea lion pups conducted on rookeries in Alaska from 1961-06-22 to 2014-07-09 (NCEI Accession 0128189). NOAA National Centers for Environmental Information. Dataset. [access date]
• Steller Sea Lion Count Database (Non-pups) 2015
  This file contains counts from the NMML database of non-pup (adult and juvenile) Steller sea lions in Alaska. The counts were made between 1904 and 2014. This file includes counts obtained during breeding season aerial surveys, as well as counts obtained during winter aerial surveys, boat surveys, cliff counts, and other miscellaneous counts. Metadata for this dataset are available through InPort 24582 , metadata and the data are available through the NOAA National Centers for Environmental Information at gov.noaa.nodc:0128190.
  
  This dataset must be cited as: Fritz, Lowell; Sweeney, Kathryn; Lynn, Morgan; Gelatt, Thomas; Gilpatrick, James; Towell, Rodney (2015). Counts of Alaska Steller sea lion adult and juvenile (non-pup) conducted on rookeries and haul-outs in Alaska Aleutian Islands, Bering Sea, and others from 1904-01-01 to 2014-07-09 (NCEI Accession 0128190). NOAA National Centers for Environmental Information. Dataset. [access date]
• 2015 Steller Sea Lion Brand Database
  This is a list of all Steller sea lions branded by National Marine Mammal Laboratory (NMFS), Alaska Department of Fish and Game, and Alaska Sea Life Center between 2000 and May 2014. It does not include animals marked before the year 2000 and does not include animals marked in Russian waters. This list also does not include tagging information. Some of the animals on this list may also have been tagged with flipper tags.
  
  Use of these data should be acknowledged as “Data were provided by the National Marine Mammal Laboratory (NMFS), Alaska Department of Fish and Game, and the Alaska SeaLife Center, accessible at www.afsc.noaa.gov/nmml/alaska/sslhome/databases/”
• Steller Sea Lion Haulout and Rookery Locations in the United States
  This dataset contains site names with corresponding geographic coordinates of 472 consistently-used and known Steller sea lion haul sites. The site names are consistent throughout NMML data products and can be used to provide geospatial referencing for other NMML dataset products and publications. For legal descriptions of sites listed as Critical Habitat under the Endangered Species Act, refer to 50 CFR 226.202. Metadata for this dataset are available through InPort 17921 , metadata and the data are available through the NOAA National Centers for Environmental Information doi: 10.7289/V58C9T7V.
  
  This dataset must be cited as: Fritz, Lowell; Sweeney, Kathryn; Towell, Rod; Gelatt, Tom (2015). Steller sea lion haulout and rookery locations in the United States for 2015-05-14 (NCEI Accession 0129877). NOAA National Centers for Environmental Information. Dataset. doi:10.7289/V58C9T7V [access date]