Attendees at Annapolis Task Force Meeting, April 14, 2010

Federal Government

- 1. Amy Caprio, Environmental Scientist, EPA Region III, Office of Permits and Air Toxics
- 2. Jaclyn Daly, Fisheries Biologist, NMFS,
- 3. Fredrick Engle, Energy Policy Analyst, Department of Defense, Office of the Deputy Under Secretary of Defense for Readiness
- 4. Doug Forsell, Migratory Bird Biologist, US Fish and Wildlife Service,
- 5. Woody Francis, Regulatory Project Manager, U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, Operations Division Regulatory Branch
- 6. Joel Mitchell, Environmental Engineer, NASA,
- 7. Laura Morton, Senior Advisor for Renewable Energy, US Department of Energy, Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy Office
- 8. Phil Pascoe, Commander, FAA-Navy Representative,
- 9. Tom Slenkamp, Environmental Scientist, US Environmental Protection Agency
- 10. John Walters, Chief of Waterways Management, US Coast Guard
- 11. Carl Zimmerman, Resource Management Specialist, National Park Service

Local Government

- 12. Terence Mcgean, City Engineer, Town of Ocean City
- 13. Jerry Redden, Director of Economic Development, Worcester County Commission

State Government

- 14. Gregory Carmean, Executive Director, Public Service Commission
- 15. Matt Fleming, Director of Chesapeake and Coastal Program, Department of Natural Resources
- 16. Joseph Gill, Deputy Secretary, Department of Natural Resources
- 17. Andrew Gohn, Clean Energy Program Manager, Maryland Energy Administration
- 18. Shawn Kiernan, Regional Planner, Maryland Department of Planning
- 19. David Lewis, Acting Program Manager, Department of Business and Economic Development
- 20. Gwynne Schultz, Senior Coastal and Ocean Policy Advisor, Department of Natural Resources
- 21. John Sherwell, Administrator, MD Power Plant Research Program
- 22. Bob Summers, Deputy Secretary, Maryland Department of Environment
- 23. Ross Tyler, Director of Clean Energy, Maryland Energy Administration
- 24. Malcolm Woolf, Director, Maryland Energy Administration

MMS

- 25. Greg Adams, Economist, MMS, Economics Division
- 26. Roger Amato, MMS
- 27. Jim Bennett, Chief, Branch of Environmental Assessment, MMS
- 28. Maureen Bornholdt, Program Manager, MMS, Office of Alternative Energy Programs
- 29. Wright Frank, Energy Program Analyst, MMS, Office of Offshore Alternative Energy Programs
- 30. Jennifer Golladay, MMS
- 31. Brian Jordan, Archeologist, MMS, Branch of Environmental Assessment
- 32. Aditi Mirani, Program Coordinator for Maryland, MMS, Office of Offshore Alternative Energy Programs
- 33. Mark Rouse, MMS

- 34. Bob Sebastian, Deputy Regional Supervisor, MMS, Policing and Environment
- 35. Jean Thurston, MMS
- 36. William Waskes, MMS, Office of Offshore Alternative Energy Programs