Indian Oil Valuation Negotiated Rulemaking Committee Members and Alternates

Party Type	Name	Org anization
Facilitator	Chris Moore	CDR Associates
Facilitator	Laura Sneeringer	CDR Associates
Fed Gov't	Weldon Loudermilk (Bruce)	Bureau of Indian Affairs
Fed Gov't	Steve Graham*	Bureau of Indian Affairs
Fed Gov't	Donald Sant	Office of Natural Resources Revenue
Fed Gov't	Paul Tyler	Office of Natural Resources Revenue
Fed Gov't	John Barder	Office of Natural Resources Revenue
Fed Gov't - DFO	Deborah Gibbs Tschudy	Office of Natural Resources Revenue
Fed Gov't – DFO	Theresa Walsh Bayani*	Office of Natural Resources Revenue
Fed Gov't - Support	Karl Wunderlich	Office of Natural Resources Revenue
Industry	Daniel Riemer	American Petroleum Institute (Riemer Consulting, LLC)
Industry	Morris Miller*	American Petroleum Institute
Industry	Dee Ross	Chesapeake Energy
Industry	Kevin Barnes	Council of Petroleum Accountants Societies
Industry	Jack Vaughn	Peak Energy Resources

Party Type	Name	Org anization
Industry	Patrick Flynn	Resolute Energy
		Corporation
Industry	Robert Thompson, III	Western Energy
		Alliance
Tribal	Grinnell Day Chief	Blackfeet Nation
Tribal	Jeanne Whiteing*	Blackfeet Nation
Tribal	Roger Birdbear	Land Owners
		Association
Tribal	Alan Taradash	Jicarilla Apache Nation
Tribal	Darrel Paiz*	Jicarilla Apache Nation
Tribal	Claire Ware	Joint Business Council
		of Shoshone and
		Arapaho Tribes
Tribal	Marcella Giles	Oklahoma Indian
		Land/Mineral Owners of
		Associated Nations
Tribal	Perry Shirley	The Navajo Nation
Tribal	Akhtar Zaman*	The Navajo Nation
Tribal	Manuel Myore, Sr.	Ute Indian Tribe

*Alternate