TRANSFORMATION

OFFICE

Larry Buttress - B

Senior Vice President

Vacant - BA

Portfolio Delivery

Vacant - BE

Enterprise Architecture

Nita Zimmerman - во

Enterprise Portfolio Management

ENVIRONMENT.

FISH & WILDLIFE

Lorri Bodi - E

Vice President

David Kennedy - EC Environmental Planning and Analysis

INFORMATION

TECHNOLOGY

Paul Dickson

ACTING- J

Vice President and Chief

Information Officer

Vacant - J

Deputy CIO

Gary Dodd - JB

Jim Viskov - Jc Critical Business Systems Development and Operations

Jeffrey Gilmour - JN

Infrastructure Services

Lulu Zhang - JP IT Project Management

Jeff Green - JR

Yvette Gill - Js

Software Development

Service Delivery

and Operations

Lynn Mantanona - Jo

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Karen Graves Pyrch - KS

Henry Tieu, acting - KSB Customer Billing

Valerie Gonzales Darling, ACTING - KSC

Reed Davis - KSL Load Forecasting and Analysis

Trent Nunn acting - KSM

BULK MARKETING

Suzanne

Cooper - PT

Vice President

Joe Chambers - PTC

Alexander Spain - PTF

Larry Kitchen - PTL Long Term Sales and Purchases

Eric Federovitch - PTM Market Analysis and Pricing

Jamae Hilliard

Creecy - PTK Scheduling Coordination

Bulk Marketing Contract Support

Contract Management

Gregory Dondlinger - E

Joseph Sharpe - EP

Bryan Mercier - EW Fish and Wildlife Division

Deputy VP



Dan James - D **Deputy Administrator**

COMPLIANCE, AUDIT, **RISK AND EEO**

Thomas McDonald, ACTING - C **Executive Vice President**

Sam Cannady - cB Godfrey Beckett - ce Civil Rights and EEO Michael Freudenthal **ACTING - CG** Governance and Internal Controls Nadine Coseo acting - cn Chief Audit Executive

INTERGOVERNMENTAL **AFFAIRS**

Peter Cogswell - DI Sonya Baskerville - DIN Vacant - **DIR** Regional Relations

Ken Johnston - DIT

COMMUNICATIONS

Scott Simms - DK Joel Scruggs - DKC **Employee Communications** and Graphics Heidi Helwig - DKE Public Communications, Community Relations and Library Mike Hansen - DKP



Javier Fernandez - F Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

FINANCE

Brian McConnell - FB Prabu Muthu - FC
Financial Information Systems Vacant - FP Chris Dunning - FR Accounting and Reporting Hargin Cheryl - FS Jon Dull - FT Treasury

Mary Hawken - F Deputy CFO

CORPORATE STRATEGY

Kim Thompson, ACTING - S Director Pam Marshall - sp Strategic Planning Terry Oliver - st Chief Technology Innovation Officer



John Hairston, **ACTING - K Chief Operating Officer**



POWER SERVICES

Mark Gendron - P Senior Vice President

Elizabeth Evans - PB **Power Business Operations** Robert Petty - PBA
Power Forecasting and Planning Tina Weber - PBQ Quality Management and Process



ENERGY EFFICIENCY

Richard Génecé - PE Vice President

Allison Mace - PEH Planning and Evaluation Darby Collins - PEJ
Program Implementation Kyna Alders - PEK Contract Administration

Distributed Energy Resources

Lee Hall - PES



MANAGEMENT

Kieran Connolly - PG Vice President

Wayne Todd - PGA Generating Assets Jason Sweet, acting - PGB
Fish Operations Policy and Planning Timothy Roberts - PGL Slice Operations and Richard Pendergrass - PGP Power and Operations Planning Steve Kerns - PGS Generation Scheduling



REQUIREMENTS MARKETING

Garry Thompson - PS Vice President Nancy Schimmels - PSE
Eastern Customer Services

Julia Shaughnessy - PSI Residential Exchange Program Daniel Fisher - PSR **Power Rates** Eleanor Adelman - PSS **Power Account Services** Daniel Yokota - PST Transfer Services John Wellschlager, **ACTING - PSW** Western Customer Services



SERVICES

Richard Shaheen - T Senior Vice President

TRANSMISSION CHIEF OF STAFF

Tina Ko - TA

Transmission Chief of Staff William Duncan - TAA Cameron Wilson acting - TAB **Business Operations** Katie Scheckells - TAS Strategy and Business

ENGINEERING AND

TECHNICAL SERVICES

Mike Miller - TE

Vice President

Joelle Brown - TEC

Dean Freel - TED

Harold Grappe - TEI Internal Standards

Michael Staats - TEL Transmission Engineering

Internal Compliance Operations

Amit Sinha - TEP
Transmission Project Management

Matthew Kirkland - TER

Michael Hull, acting - tet

PLANNING AND ASSET

MANAGEMENT

Jeff Cook - TP

Vice President

Kyle Kohne - TPM Communication, Grid Modeling and

Paul Fiedler, **ACTING** - **TPO**

Pilar Rowe. ACTING - TPW

Asset Program Support

Strategy and Program Management Melvin Rodrigues - TPP

Kelly Johnson - TPC
Customer Service Engineering

Ravi Aggarwal - TPL

Student Program

Richard Becker - TES

Commissioning and Testing

Substation Engineering

Realty Officer



GENERAL COUNSEL

Mary Jensen - L **Executive Vice President** and General Counsel

Peter Burger - LG Anne Senters - LN Tim Johnson - LP

Karen-Maria Conforti - Ls Legal Support Marcus Chong - LT



Elliot Mainzer - A Administrator and **Chief Executive Officer**

Lydia Grimm - A Senior Policy Advisor (Bi-Op) Sandy Boardman - A

SAFETY

Shana Kuhn,

ACTING - N

Chief Administrative Officer

Melanie Spraggins, ACTING - N Deputy Chief Administrative Officer

Maria Mondragon-Almy - N

Diversity and Inclusion

Brad Bea - NF

HUMAN CAPITAL

MANAGEMENT James Johnson, **ACTING - NH**

HR Director

SECURITY & CONTINUITY

OF OPERATIONS Stephan Capps, **ACTING - NN** Chief Security and Continuity Officer

SUPPLY CHAIN SERVICES

Thomas Olesen - NS

Chief Supply Chain Officer

WORKPLACE SERVICES

Guy Kyle, **ACTING - NW** Supervisory Facilities



TRANSMISSION FIELD SERVICES



SYSTEM OPERATIONS

Michelle Cathcart - To Vice President

Huy Ngo - ToH Control Center Hardware Design and Maintenance Kamala Rogers-Holiday - тог Internal Operations Management Office Vacant - ток Congestion and Dispatch Support Margaret Albright - Too

Salah Kitali - TOR Real Time Operations Pete Raschio - Tos Real Time Control Systems Gary Kelley - Toz **Substation Operations**

Dave Fitzsimmons - TSE Bob King - **TSP**Transmission Policy and Strategy Marchelle Watson - TSR



NORTH REGION

EAST REGION

Mike McCracken - TFK

Reed Campbell - TFP
Tri-Cities District

Dana Wolfe - TFS

Greg Olesen - TF

Dee Wilson - TFI Idaho Falls District

Adelmo delaCruz - TFN Kevin Yowell - TFO Ronald Alexander Jr. - TFW Wenatchee District

SOUTH REGION Garett Rehbein - TF

Dave Koski - TFD The Dalles District Dale Coulombe - TFE **Eugene District** Paul Sever - TFL Adam Mikulski - TFR Tom Miller - TFV



MARKETING AND SALES

Michelle Manary - TS Vice President

System Management Sue Holden-Baker - TSS
Transmission Scheduling