BOV OFFICERS 2016

Mr. Fletcher Wiley, Chair Attorney, Morgan, Lewis, and Brockius, LLP Boston, MA

Dr. Ricardo Romo, Vice Chair President, University of Texas, San Antonio San Antonio, TX

BOV MEMBERS 2016

Col Robert Beasley, USAF, Retired	Dr. Judith L. Bonner
Principal Research Engineer	Provost and Executive Vice President
Georgia Institute of Technology	Mississippi State University
Atlanta, GA	Starkville, MS
Dr. Ding-Jo Currie	Dr. Carolyn C. Dahl
Full Professor, California State University at	Former Dean, Continuing Studies and Provost
Fullerton & President, International Gold Star	Assistant, University of Alabama
Fullerton, CA	Tuscaloosa, AL
Dr. Rufus Glasper	Dr. Shirley Ann Jackson
President & CEO, The League for Innovation	President
in the Community College	Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Chandler, AZ	Troy, NY
Capt (Dr.) Ray O. Johnson, USAF, Retired	Gen Stephen R. Lorenz, USAF, Retired
Former Sr. VP and Chief Technology Officer,	President & CEO
Lockheed Martin Corp	USAFA Endowment
Oakton, VA	Colorado Springs, CO
CMSAF Rodney J. McKinley, USAF, Retired	Gen Duncan McNabb, USAF, Retired
Former Chief Master Sergeant of the Air Force	Former Commander, US Transportation
CMSAF #15	Command and Independent Consultant
Edmond, OK	Arlington, VA
Mai Can (Du) Danali M. Cana LICAE Datinal	
Maj Gen (Dr.) Ronald M. Sega, USAF, Retired	Lt Gen Mark D. Shackelford, USAF, Retired
Director, Systems Engineering Programs,	Independent Consultant and President &
Woodward Professor of Systems Engineering	CEO, Veritas Strategies, LLC
Colorado State University	Trophy Club, TX
Fort Collins, CO	Trophly Club, 1X
Dr. Amy R. Zalman	
Owner, Strategic Narrative Institute and	
Former, President & CEO, The World Future	
Society	
Washington D.C.	

CCAF Subcommittee 2016

Dr. Rufus Glasper CCAF Subcommittee - Chair President & CEO, The League for Innovation in the Community College Chandler, AZ	CMSAF Rodney J. McKinley Former Chief Master Sergeant of the Air Force CMSAF #15 Edmond, OK
Dr. Judith L. Bonner Provost and Executive Vice President Mississippi State University Starkville, MS	Dr. Julia I. Crutchfield Affiliated Schools Advisory Panel – Chair RGE – Ex-Officio Member Chief Learning Officer Hurlburt AFB, FL
Dr. Edward F. Hodge, Jr. Education Services Advisory Panel – Chair RGE – Ex-Officio Member Education Services Specialist Randolph AFB, TX	

AFIT Subcommittee 2016

Maj Gen (Dr.) Ronald M. Sega, USAF, Retired AFIT Subcommittee - Chair Director, Systems Engineering Programs, Woodward Professor of Systems Engineering Colorado State University Fort Collins, CO	Lt Gen Mark D. Shackelford, USAF, Retired AFIT Subcommittee - Vice Chair Independent Consultant and President & CEO, Veritas Strategies, LLC Trophy Club, TX
Lt Col (Dr.) Stephen E. Cross, USAF, Retired Executive Vice President for Research, Georgia Institute of Technology Atlanta, GA	Lt Gen Robert J. Elder, USAF, Retired Research Professor and Independent Consultant Shreveport, LA
Col (Dr.) Michael L. Heil, USAF, Retired Former President & CEO Ohio Space Institute Cleveland, OH	Dr. Jacqueline R. Henningsen Retired SES & Independent Consultant Arlington, VA
Dr. Ilani Kass Senior VP and Corporate Strategic Advisor CACI International, Inc. Arlington, VA	Dr. Victor R. McCrary Vice President for Research and Economic Development, Morgan State University Baltimore, MD
VADM (Dr.) Ronald A. Route, USN, Retired RGE – Ex-Officio President Naval Postgraduate School Monterey, CA	VACANT