

## Homeland Security Advisory Council's DHS Grant Review Task Force

Membership Roster as of 9/9/15

Name	Title, Organization
Wilson "Bill" Livingood (Chair)	President and Partner, Livingood Advisors, LLC
Michael Masters (Vice Chair)	Executive Director, Homeland Security and Emergency
	Management, Cook County, Illinois
Elaine C. Duke (Vice Chair)	Principal of Elaine Duke & Associates, LLC
Art Acevedo	Chief of Police, Austin Police Department, Texas
Kim Burgo	Sr. Director, Disaster Response Operation, Catholic Charities USA
Ronald Haddad	Chief of Police, Dearborn Police Department
John Hodson	Director of Church Security, North America Division, the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints
Juliette Kayyem	Founder, Juliette Kayyem Solutions, LLC
Walter McNeil	Past President, International Association of Chiefs of Police
Dr. Ned Norris	Former Chairman of Tohono O'odham Nation
Harold Schaitberger	General President, International Association of Fire Fighters
William Webster	(ex-officio) Retired Partner, Milbank, Tweed, Hadley & McCloy LLP
Proxy	
Elizabeth Harman David Robinson	International Association of Fire Fighters Dearborn Police Department