

Homeland Security Advisory Council's Cybersecurity Subcommittee

Membership Roster – April, 2015

Name Title, Organization

Steve Adegbite (**Co-Chair**) – Chief Information Security Officer, E*TRADE Financial Corporation; Member of Homeland Security Advisory Council

Juliette Kayyem (Co-Chair) – Founder, Kayyem Solutions, LLC; Member of Homeland Security Advisory Council

Jeff Moss (**Co-Chair**) – Founder of Black Hat and DEF CON Conferences; Member of Homeland Security Advisory Council

Paul Stockton (**Co-Chair**) – Managing Director, Sonecon LLC; Member of Homeland Security Advisory Council

Subgroup 1: Incident Response

Barry Bates – VP at National Defense Industrial Association, Major General (ret)

Richard Bejtlich – Strategist at FireEye, Brookings Institute non-resident Fellow, Incident Response Author

Scott Charney – Corporate VP for Trustworthy Computing, Microsoft

Richard Danzig - Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Center for a New American Security;

Member of Homeland Security Advisory Council

Thomas Fanning – Chairman, President, CEO, Southern Company

Russ Fitzgibbons – Chief Risk Officer, The Clearing House

Carie Lemack – Cofounder and CEO of DreamUp, Cofounder, Global Survivors Network and Families of September 11; Member of Homeland Security Advisory Council

Danny McPherson – CSO, Verisign

John Stankey – CEO of Entertainment and Internet Services, AT&T

Michael J. Wallace – Senior Advisor, Center for Strategic and International Studies (CSIS), Director, Nuclear Energy Program

Subgroup 2: State, Local, Tribal and Territorial (SLTT)

Thad Allen – Executive Vice President, Booz Allen Hamilton Inc.; Member of Homeland Security Advisory Council

David Behen – Director, Department of Technology, Management and Budget and State Chief Information Officer, State of Michigan

Scott E. DePasquale – Chairman and CEO, Utilidata; Chairman, Rhode Island Cybersecurity Commission

Jane Harman – President and Director, Woodrow Wilson Center; Member of Homeland Security Advisory Council

Jeremy Jackson – Director, Kansas (State) Intelligence Fusion Center

Agnes Kirk – State CISO, State of Washington

Jane Holl Lute – CEO, Center for Internet Security; Member of Homeland Security Advisory Council Robert Rose – President, Robert Rose Consulting, LLC; Member of Homeland Security Advisory Council

James Dinkins – Vice President and Director, Operations for Enterprise Financial Crimes Compliance at U.S. Bank