NEW RSAC MEMBERS

James Clarkson, Transportation Security Administration - 1 vote

Tom Schick, American Chemistry Council - 1 vote

Cynthia Hilton, Institute of Makers of Explosives - 1 vote

Pam Guffain, Fertilizer Institute - 1 vote

Frank Reiner, Chlorine Institute - 1 vote

Patrick Kelly, American Petroleum Institute - 1 vote