| Database Name | Description |
|---|
| Air Carrier Summary Data (Form 41 and 298C Summary Data) | Summary data of the non-stop segment and on-flight market data reported by air carriers on Form 41 and Form 298C | Profile |
| |
| Airline On-Time Performance Data | Monthly data reported by US certified air carriers that account for at least one percent of domestic scheduled passenger revenues--includes scheduled and actual arrival and departure times for flights. | Profile |
| |
| Aviation Support Tables | Provides comprehensive information about U.S. and foreign air carriers, carrier entities, worldwide airport locations, and other geographic data. These data also include information on various aircraft types, their manufacturer and model names. | Profile |
| |
| Intermodal Passenger Connectivity | The Intermodal Passenger Connectivity Database is a nationwide data table of passenger transportation terminals, with data on the availability of connections among the various scheduled public transportation modes at each facility. In addition to geographic data for each terminal, the data elements describe the availability of rail, air, bus, transit, and ferry services. This data has been collected from various public sources to provide the only nationwide measurement of the degree of connectivity available in the national passenger transportation system. | Profile |
| |
| National Census of Ferry Operators | The National Census of Ferry Operators database is a collection of summary tables that provide ferry operation data from a nationwide census of ferry operators along with other sources of ferry data such as the U.S. Coast Guard and the U.S. Army Corps of Engineers. | Profile |
| |
| BTS Omnibus Survey | Monthly survey conducted by BTS to collect information from U.S. households on issues related to safety, mobility, the environment, economic growth, and national security. | Profile |
| |
| Commercial Space Licensing and Launches | Quarterly launch data is provided for commercial and noncommercial launches by country, payload, spacecraft, and success/failure of launch. | Profile |
| |
| Federal Transit Administration Grant Assistance Programs | Summary data on funding levels for each transit program by state and urban area. | Profile |
| |
| Highway Congestion (Urban Mobility Study) | Provides annual estimates of driver-hours of delay, wasted fuel, congestion cost, and other mobility indicators for selected urban areas. | Profile |
| |
| Highway Performance Monitoring System (HPMS) - Core Data | Data on the extent, condition, performance, use, and operating characteristics of the nation's highways. | Profile |
| |
| Licensed Drivers | Annual data on licensed drivers by age and sex for each state. | Profile |
| |
| Lock Performance Monitoring System | Monthly statistics for key locks on the inland waterways and year-to-date summary statistics for all locks owned or operated by the U.S. Army Corps of Engineers--includes number of vessels, tonnage, commodity transported by lock, district and river. | Profile |
| |
| Motor Carrier Management Information System (MCMIS) - Census File | Information on the operating and safety record of commercial motor carriers and hazardous material (HM) shippers subject to the Federal Motor Carrier Safety Regulations and the Hazardous Materials Regulations. | Profile |
| |
| Motor Vehicle Output | Includes domestic consumer expenditures, private fixed investment, government fixed investment, and export data for automobiles and light trucks. | Profile |
| |
| National Transit Database (NTD) | Annual data on performance, operations, safety, finances, and accessibility of over 500 transit operators in over 400 urbanized areas in United States. | Profile |
| |
