RITA | BTS | Transtats

Database Name	Description
Air Carrier Financial Reports (Form 41 Financial Data)	Form 41 Financial Schedule consists of financial information on large U.S. certified air carriers--includes balance sheet, cash flow, employment, income statement, fuel cost and consumption, aircraft operating expenses, and operating expenses. Note: Numbers presented on B1, B11 Balance Sheet and P11, P12 Statement of Operations now follow the format of common public financial documents. This format reverses signs from the accounting format in which numbers appeared prior to 10/18/2006 (Examples).	Profile

Airline Origin and Destination Survey (DB1B)	Origin and Destination Survey (DB1B) is a 10% sample of airline tickets from reporting carriers. Data includes origin, destination and other itinerary details of passengers transported.	Profile

Motor Carrier Financial & Operating Information	For-hire trucking companies financial and operating statistics.	Profile

Annual State Personal Income	Income and employment data by transportation industries at the state level--includes breakdown of taxable and non-taxable income, as well as part-time vs. full-time figures and multi-year series.	Profile

Annual Survey of Manufactures	Collects data on the cost of materials, value added by manufacturers, value of shipments, employment, wages, and payroll by industry.	Profile

Automobile Driving Cost vs. Public Transit Cost	Estimates of annual driving cost for U.S. drivers according to vehicle size/type and miles driven per year and some examples of transit costs.	Profile

Automobile Driving Costs	Includes annual driving costs for five vehicles: a compact car , a mid-sized car, a large car, a light truck, and a mini-van.	Profile

Compensation Cost Trends	Measures changes in compensation costs, which include wages, salaries, and employer costs for employee benefits.	Profile

Consumer Expenditure Survey (CEX)	Collects information on household expenditures for transportation and other major consumer expenditures by various household characteristics--includes expenditure levels by income, age, race, and occupation, etc.	Profile

Consumer Price Index (CPI)	Tracks monthly changes in the prices paid by urban consumers for a representative basket of goods and services including transportation services and transportation-related commodities.	Profile

Employment by Industry & Occupation	Provides estimates of employment and wages for specific non-farm occupations.	Profile

Federal Transit Administration Grant Assistance Programs	Summary data on funding levels for each transit program by state and urban area.	Profile

Gross Domestic Product (GDP) by Industry	Provides GDP estimates by industry, including many transportation industries such as air, rail, transit, pipeline, trucking and warehousing, and water transportation.	Profile

Gross State Product (GSP)	Value added in production by the labor and property located in a state.	Profile

Industry Productivity Data	Data on labor productivity indexes (output per employee, per hour in relation to 1987 productivity figures) for railroads, trucking, and air transportation.	Profile

<<Prev Rows 1 to 15 of 30 Next>>

RITA's privacy policies and procedures do not necessarily apply to external web sites.
We suggest contacting these sites directly for information on their data collection and distribution policies.