FY18 SURFACE MAJOR COMMAND BOARD LDO ELIGIBLE LIST

	1ST LOOK LIMITED DUTY OFFICER MAJOR COMMAND
1	ROSS ALONZA JUNIOR
2	SMITH VINCENT E
	2ND LOOK LIMITED DUTY OFFICER MAJOR COMMAND
1	NONE
	3RD LOOK LIMITED DUTY OFFICER MAJOR COMMAND
1	NONE
	LIMITED DUTY OFFICER MAJOR COMMAND BANK
1	CONNELL STEVEN WAYNE
2	JOHNSON WILLIAM RICHARD
3	KNICK JACKIE D
4	LYONS SCOTT BENJAMIN
5	MARTIN GARY DON
6	SHEETS JEFFREY LYNN