## June 2015 Surface Department Head Board Membership

NAME
RDML Richard Brown (President)
CAPT William Daly
CAPT Brian Fort
CAPT Paul Hogue
CAPT James McGovern
CAPT Brian Shipman
CDR Adan Cruz
CDR Elaine Collins
CDR Kyle Colton
CDR David Dwyer
CDR Kurt Sellerberg
CDR Ryan Ventresca
CDR Timothy Wilke
LCDR Donann Gilmore