IT Shared Services Advisory Committees

	Membership	UNT	UNTHSC	UNTD	UNTS / ITSS
	Focus on changes to recruit, admit and enroll applicants at one of the UNTS campuses.				
Enrollment Advisory Group		Elizabeth With	TBD	Stephanie Holley	Dorothy Flores
		Deborah Leliaert	A.J. Randolph	Registrar	Linda Wallace
		Costas Tsatsoulis	Debra Willett		Kem Marcum
		Rebecca Lothringer	Carla Lee Johnson		College of Law – Karen Jarrell
		Shannon Goodman			
	Focus on changes to	keep an enrolled student	engaged, retained, an	d prepared for emplo	oyment after
Retention & Student Success Advisory Group	graduation.				
	Academic Advising	Maureen McGuinness	Matt Adrignola	Katrina Coakley	College of Law
	(success as a	Mike McKay			Linda Wallace
	student)				
	Clinical Education	n/a	Rynn Ziller	n/a	
	(UNTHSC)				
	Career Services	Bonita Vinson	Tricia VanDuser	Thad Anglin	Dorothy Flores
	(success as a				
	graduate)				
	Academic Affairs	Allen Clark			
	Faculty Senate	Guido Verbeck	Geoffrey Guttmann	Walter Borges	
ITSS Technology Advisory Group	Focus on technology projects and improvements that affect end users (e.g., Wireless upgrades, Office 365,				
	Virtual Desktops, etc.)				
	IT Leadership	Philip Baczewski	Lynley Dungan	Kevin Rocha	Rama Dhuwaraha
		Tim Christian	Anthony Tissera		Robert Jones
		Abraham John			Charlotte Russell