RITA > BTS
 
transtats logo
 
Advanced Search
Resources
Database Directory
Glossary
Upcoming Releases
Data Release History
Data Finder
By Mode
Aviation
Maritime
Highway
Transit
Rail
Pipeline
Bike/Pedestrian
Other
By Subject
Safety
Freight Transport
Passenger Travel
Infrastructure
Economic/Financial
Social/Demographic
Energy
Environment
National Security
Data Library: Environment
DatabasesSummary TablesGlossary    
All Rows Shown
Database NameDescription
Marine Casualty And Pollution DatabaseThe Marine Casualty and Pollution Database provides details about marine casualty and pollution incidents investigated by the U.S. Coast Guard Marine Safety Officer.Profile
 
National Air Quality Data - AIRS DatabaseContains information on air quality in cities and towns throughout the United States. Pollutants measured include ozone, particulate matter, carbon monoxide, nitrogen dioxide, sulfur dioxide, and lead.Profile
 
National Emission Trends (NET)Emissions of criteria air pollutants from point, area, and mobile sources--includes carbon monoxide (CO), nitrogen oxides (NOx), volatile organic compounds (VOC), sulfur dioxide (SO2), and particulate matter (PM-10).Profile
 
National Toxics Inventory (NTI)Complete national inventory of stationary and mobile sources that emit hazardous air pollutants--includes emission estimates.Profile
 
U.S. Greenhouse Gas Emissions and SinksGreenhouse gas emissions by type and source, including transportation-related sources.Profile
 
All Rows Shown

Research and Innovative Technology Administration (RITA) • U.S. Department of Transportation (US DOT)
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE • Washington, DC 20590 • 800.853.1351 • E-mail RITA

Accessibility | Disclaimer | Fast Lane | FedStats | Freedom of Information Act | No FEAR Act | OIG Hotline | Privacy Policy | RSS | Site Map | USA.gov | White House | Wireless

Plug-ins: PDF Reader | Flash Player | Excel Viewer | PowerPoint Viewer | Word Viewer | WinZip

RITA's privacy policies and procedures do not necessarily apply to external web sites.
We suggest contacting these sites directly for information on their data collection and distribution policies.