

## **Editorial Advisory Board 2011**

Hicham-Stéphane Afeissa University of Dijon

Annie Booth

University of Northern British Columbia

Philip Cafaro

Colorado State University

Andrew Dobson

Keele University

Peter G. Hartel

University of Georgia

Ned Hettinger

College of Charleston

Thomas Heyd

University of Victoria

Robert L. Hood

Florida Department of Health

Dale Jamieson

New York University

Workineh Kelbessa

Addis Abba University

David W. Kidner Nottingham Trent University

Myungsik Kim

Chinju National University of Education

Robert Kirkman

Georgia Institute of Technology

Teresa Kwiatkowska

Universidad Autonoma Metropolitana-Iztapalapa

Sheila Lintott

Bucknell University

James Liszka

University of Alaska, Anchorage

Christopher P. McKay

NASA-Ames

Freva Mathews

La Trobe University

Katie McShane

Colorado State University

Ben A. Minteer

Arizona State University

John Nolt

University of Tennessee

David Rothenberg

New Jersey Institute of Technology

Ricardo Rozzi

University of North Texas

Yuriko Saito

Rhode Island School of Design

Catriona Sandilands

York University

Ronald Sandler

Northeastern University

David Schmidtz

University of Arizona

Jason Simus

University of North Texas

Kimberly K. Smith

Carleton College

Mick Smith

Queen's University

Peter G. Stillman

Vassar College

Bron Taylor

University of Florida

Ted Toadvine

University of Oregon

Paul B. Thompson

Michigan State University

Janna Thompson

University of Melbourne

Mitsuyo Toyoda

Hyogo University

William Throop

Green Mountain College

Steve Windhager

Santa Barbara Botanic Garden

Yang Tongjin

Chinese Academy of Social Sciences

Mark Woods

University of San Diego

