URA Visiting Scholar Awardees

Spring 2008

- Emanuela Barberis, Northeastern University
- Marcela Carena and Harry Cheung, Fermilab (group award organized for selected participants from URA member universities)
- Benjamin Carls, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
- Charles Cox and David Cox, University of California, Davis
- Andre De Gouvea, Northwestern University
- Richard Evans, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
- Patrick Fox and Graham Kribs, University of Oregon, Fermilab (group award organized for selected participants from URA member universities)
- Elvira Gamiz Sanchez, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
- Davide Gerbaudo, Princeton University
- Igor Gorelov and Sally Seidel, University of New Mexico
- Michael Kordosky, College of William and Mary
- Marek Szymon Kos, Syracuse University
- Jeffrey Nelson, College of William and Mary
- Robert Shrock, State University of New York at Stony Brook
- Pavel Snopok, University of California, Riverside
- Marco Trovato, University of Pisa
- Shannon Zelitch, University of Virginia
- Guo Quan (Jack) Zhang, University of New Mexico

- Dante Amidei, University of Michigan
- Durdana Balakishiyeva, University of Florida
- Patrick Fox, Peter Skands, and Benjamin Kilminster, Fermilab (group award organized for selected participants from URA member universities)
- Cecilia Gerber, University of Illinois at Chicago
- Joseph Grange, University of Florida
- Zijn Guo, Johns Hopkins University
- Kristian Hahn, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
- Klaus Honscheid, Ohio State University
- Kevin McFarland, University of Rochester
- Kevin Pitts, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
- Charles Plager, University of California, Los Angeles
- Michelle Prewitt, Rice University
- Aron Soha, University of California, Davis
- Igor Volobouev, Texas Tech University
- Jianchun Wang, Syracuse University
- Benjamin Ziemer, University of California, Irvine

- Todd Adams, Florida State University
- Chris Bouchard, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
- Steve Brice, Fermilab (group award organized for selected participants from URA member universities)
- Warren Clarida, University of Iowa
- Bonnie Fleming, Yale University
- George Fleming, Yale University
- Cristiano Galbiati, Princeton University
- Joseph Haley, Princeton University
- Carley Kopecky, University of California, Davis
- Kevin McFarland, University of Rochester
- Heather Ray, University of Florida
- Bryon Roe, University of Michigan
- Alexei Safonov and James Pivarski, Texas A&M University
- Shalhout Zaki Shalhout, Wayne State University
- Pavel Snopok, University of California, Riverside
- Hongbo Zou, Illinois Institute of Technology

- Elif Albayrak, University of Iowa
- Thomas Ferbel, University of Rochester
- Davide Gerbaudo, Princeton University
- Herold Gustafson, University of Michigan
- Andreas Kronfeld & Douglas Glenzinski, Fermilab (group award organized for selected participants from URA member universities)
- Sabine Lammers, Indiana University
- Jiajie Ling, University of South Carolina
- Stephen Mrenna, Thomas Junk, & Wade Fischer, Fermilab (group award organized for selected participants from URA member universities)
- Mehmet Oktay, University of Utah
- Thomas Phillips, Duke University
- Karolos Potamianos, Purdue University
- Paul Sheldon, Vanderbilt University
- John Strologas, University of New Mexico
- Xinchun Tian, University of South Carolina
- Nhan Tran, Johns Hopkins University
- Jianchun Wang, Syracuse University
- Peter Wittich, Cornell University
- Benjamin Ziemer, University of California, Irvine

- John BackusMayes, University of Washington
- Durdana Balakishiyeva, University of Florida
- Christopher Bouchard, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
- Brandon Eberly, University of Pittsburgh
- Andrew Eppig, University of Michigan
- Matthew Feickert, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
- Wolfgang Lorenzon, University of Michigan
- Mark Matson, Wayne State University
- Kevin McFarland, University of Rochester
- Peter Meszaros, Pennsylvania State University
- Heather Ray, University of Florida
- Edwin Rogers, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
- Halil Saka, Princeton University
- Federico Sforza, University of Pisa
- Dimitri Smirnov, University of Notre Dame
- Jon Thaler, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
- Patricia Vahle, College of William and Mary
- Kai Yi, University of Iowa
- Yu Zeng, Duke University

- Minerba Betancourt, University of Minnesota
- Saptaparna Bhattacharya, Brown University
- Suvadeep Bose, University of Nebraska–Lincoln
- Daping Du, University of Iowa
- Thomas Ferbel, University of Rochester
- Davide Gerbaudo, Princeton University
- Herold Gustafson, University of Michigan
- Timothy Harrington-Taber, University of Iowa
- Ulrich Heintz, Brown University
- Zeynep Isvan, University of Pittsburgh
- William Link, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
- Ying Lu, University of Maryland
- Ryan Patterson, California Institute of Technology
- Harrison Prosper, Florida State University
- Michael Spannowsky, University of Oregon
- Marcello Vogel, University of New Mexico
- Sam Waldman, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

- Adrian Buzatu, McGill University
- Eric Church, Yale University
- Simone Donati, University of Pisa
- Daping Du, University of Iowa
- Brandon Eberly, University of Pittsburgh
- Sowjanya Gollapinni, Wayne State University
- Ben Jones, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
- Ashutosh Kotwal & Yu Zeng, Duke University
- Keith Mattera, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
- Yuri Oksuzian, University of Virginia
- Venkatesh Veeraraghavan, Florida State University
- Leah Welty-Rieger, Northwestern University
- William Wester & Todd Adams, Fermilab (group award organized for selected participants from URA member universities)
- Thomas Wright, University of Michigan
- Mohammed Zakaria, University of Florida
- Chen Zhou, Duke University

- Huajie Cao, Princeton University
- Jordan Damgov, Texas Tech University
- Wade Fisher, Michigan State University
- Heather Gerberich, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
- Herold Gustafson, University of Michigan
- Ying Lu, University of Maryland
- Daniel Mihalcea, Northern Illinois University
- Masao Sako, University of Pennsylvania
- Tai Sakuma, Texas A&M University
- Silvia Scorza, Southern Methodist University
- Vaikunth Thukral, Texas A&M University
- Yu Zeng, Duke University

- Cavanna & Palamara Yale University
- Church, Eric, Yale University
- Dharmapalan, Ranjan, University of Alabama
- Fox, Patrick, Fermilab (group award organized for selected participants from URA member universities)
- Geer, Steve, Fermilab (group award organized for selected participants from URA member universities)
- Gran, Richard, University of Minnesota
- Khanna, Rahul, University of IL-Chicago
- Kribs, Graham, University of Oregon
- Liu, Yuzhi, University of Iowa
- Mishra, Sanjib, University of South Carolina
- Moore, Ron, Harvard University
- Orr, Robert, University of Toronto
- Ozturk, Sertac, University of Iowa
- Palni, Prabhakar, University of New Mexico
- Prebys, Eric, Fermilab (group award organized for selected participants from URA member universities)
- Roberts, Lee, Boston University
- Slattery, Paul, University of Rochester
- Swanson, Molly, Harvard University
- Tao, Runzhe, University of IL-Chicago
- Tschirhart, Robert, Fermilab (group award organized for selected participants from URA member universities)
- Wester, William, Fermilab (group award organized for selected participants from URA member universities)
- Wilson, Jonathon, University of Michigan
- Xue, Wie, McGill University