New, Updated and/or Revised HEASARC Xamin and Browse Databases For The Current YearThe following list is of databases now accessible via Xamin and Browse that have either been newly created and/or substantially updated, or are updated 'master' catalogs (as indicated by being in bold characters), or were slightly revised or are regularly updated (normal characters). This list, which is updated approximately once a week, is in reverse chronological order, i.e., the most recently created/updated databases are listed first. For any given table, typically only the most recent update is listed.To see the online documentation for a database, click on the database name; if you do that, notice that there is a link in the top left-hand corner of this new page that leads to a Browse form to query the table in question. A list of database tables that have been deleted is available here. A list of project tables that are regularly updated is available here.
In February 2013Database, Brief Name, Database Type, Date Created/Updated, Action Exoplanet Orbits Database (Wright et al. 2011, PASP, 123, 412), EXOPLANODB, Star Catalog, 2013-Feb-19, Update. Extrasolar Planets Encyclopedia Catalog (Schneider et al. 2011, A&A, 532, A79), EXOPLANETS, Star Catalog, 2013-Feb-19, Update. Crab Pulsar Monthly Ephemeris (Lyne et al,), CRABTIME, Radio Catalog, 2013-Feb-17, Update. Asiago Supernova Catalog, Dynamic Version (Barbon et al.1999, A&AS, 139, 531), ASIAGOSN, Star Catalog, 2013-Feb-17, Update. Washington Double Star (WDS) Catalog (Mason et al. 2001, AJ, 122, 3466), WDS, Star Catalog, 2013-Feb-17, Update. Spectroscopic Binary Orbits Ninth Catalog (Dynamic Version: Porbaix et al. 2004, A&A, 424, 727), SBORBITCAT, Star Catalog, 2013-Feb-17, Update. ATNF Pulsar Catalog (Manchester et al. 2005, AJ, 129, 1993), ATNFPULSAR, Radio Catalog, 2013-Feb-17, Update. AAVSO International Variable Star Index (Watson et al. 2006, SASS, 25, 47), AAVSOVSX, Star Catalog, 2013-Feb-17, Update. IRAM Pico Veleta 30-m Single-Dish Telescope Observation Log (Dan et al. 1991-2012, Ground-based, 2013-Feb-15, Updated to include 2011 observations. Million Quasars Catalog, Version 3.2 (10 February 2013, Flesch), Galaxy Catalog, 2013-Feb-13, Version Update. Hubble Space Telescope Planned and Archived Exposures Catalog, HSTPAEC, HST, 2013-Feb-10, Update. AT Large Area Survey (ATLAS) E-CDF-S 5.5-GHz Components Catalog (Huynh et al. 2012, MNRAS, 426, 2342), ATLAS5P5GH, Radio Catalog, 2013-Feb-04, New Table. HEASARC Master Radio Source Catalog, RADIO, Master Catalog, 2013-Feb-04, Master Catalog Update. HEASARC Master X-Ray Source Catalog, XRAY, Master Catalog, 2013-Feb-01, Master Catalog Update.
In January 2013Database, Brief Name, Database Type, Date Created/Updated, Action Giant Elliptical NGC 1399 Chandra X-Ray Source Catalog (Paolillo et al. 2011, APJ, 736, 90), NGC1399CXO, Chandra, 2013-Jan-31, New Table. INTEGRAL OMC First Catalog of Optically Variable Sources (Alfonso-Garzon et al. 2012, A&A, 548, A79), INTOMCVS, INTEGRAL, 2013-Jan-30, New Table. New Optically Visible Open Clusters and Candidates Catalog (Dias et al. 2002, A&A, 389, 871), OPENCLUST, Star Catalog, 2013-Jan-27, Update. CoRoT Stellar Targets for Exoplanet Detection Observation Log (CoRoT Team 2013), COROTEXLOG, COROT, 2013-Jan-22, New Version (Release 12). New Optically Visible Open Clusters and Candidates Catalog (Dias et al. 2002, A&A, 389, 871), OPENCLUST, Star Catalog, 2013-Jan-20, New Version (3.3, 10-Jan-2013). Molonglo Observatory Synthesis Telescope ATLAS 843-MHz Source Catalog (Randall et al. 2012, MNRAS, 421, 1644), MOSTATLAS, Radio Catalog, 2013-Jan-17, New Table. Chandra XAssist Source List (Ptak and Griffiths 2003, ADASS XII Conference, ASP Conf. Series, 295, 465), CXOXASSIST, Chandra, 2013-Jan-17, Update. Two-Meter Radio Mini Survey (T-RaMiSu) of the Bootes Field (Williams et al. 2013, A&A, 549, A55), TRAMISUBOO, Radio Catalog, 2013-Jan-15, New Table. Exoplanet Orbits Database (Wright et al. 2011, PASP, 123, 412), EXOPLANODB, Star Catalog, 2013-Jan-13, Major Update with Many New Parameters Added. Sloan Digital Sky Survey DR7 White Dwarf Catalog (Kleinman et al. 2013, ApJS, 204, 5), SDSSDR7WD, SDSS & Star Catalog, 2013-Jan-11, New Table. Spitzer Survey of Orion A and B Molecular Clouds Catalog of Young Stellar Objects (Megeath et al. 2012, AJ, 1344, 192), SPORIABYSO, Spitzer & Star Catalog, 2013-Jan-08, New Table. WMAP Nine-Year Five-Band Point Source Catalog (Bennett et al. 2012, submitted), WMAPPTSRC, WMAP, 2013-Jan-03, New Table. WMAP Nine-Year CMB-Free QVW Point Source Catalog (Bennett et al. 2012, submitted), WMAPCMBFPS, WMAP, 2013-Jan-03, New Table.
Databases created and/or updated in 2012 -
2011 -
2010 -
2009 -
2008 -
2007 -
2006 -
|
