Congratulations to the following Paratroopers who received awards for achievements, sacrifices and valorous efforts while deployed to Afghanistan. MG Jim Huggins, the 82<sup>nd</sup> ABN DIV Commander and COL Brian Mennes, the 4<sup>th</sup> BCT Commander, presented the awards 4 MAR at Ft. Bragg, NC.

The majority of the brigade had already received awards for the unit's 12-month deployment in support of Operation Enduring Freedom X.



CPT WILSON WINTERS CPT JUSTIN HEDDLESON 1LT SEAN SMITH SSG RONALD BURKE SSG ROBERT REDULIC

SPC PRESTON YOUNG "V" DEVICE



CPT NATE THOMPSON 1LT JOSE ARMENTA 1LT KYLE BRUFFY 1LT JAMES LAZAK 1LT JOHN LEATHERMAN SSG ANTHONY FARNSWORTH SGT ULISES LOPEZ SGT RICHARD MURPHY SGT JASON WISE SPC DANIEL ADOLF SPC ARMANDO BLANCO SPC JAMES BRANDT SPC STEVE BRAVO SPC JOSHUA CLINE SPC ONASSIS DAGRACA SPC MATTHEW HALBEISEN SPC CHRISTIAN HOFMANN SPC JOSEPH HOLLAND SPC BENJAMIN JAPHA SPC THOMAS KOLANKO SPC MICHAEL LINDSTROM

SPC JOSE LOPEZ SPC CHAD PEREZ SPC JASON SIMS SPC TREVOR VANWORMER SPC CHRISTOPHER WOODELL



CPT STEPHEN SMITH CW2 WILLIAM WENCIL CW2 RONNIE WILLIAMS CW2 LARRY WOODS SFC THENA FISCHER-JAMES TSGT BERTRAND FITZPATRICK



SGT BRADLEY BURNETTE "V"DEVICE SPC JEREMY MITTS "V"DEVICE