## NASA HQ Purchase Card Holders

CH Last Name	CH First Name	CH Center	Office name
Alexander	Tina	(HQ)	International and Interagency Relations
Andreassen	Nadine	(HQ)	History Office
Atcherson	Robin	(HQ)	Infrastructure and Administration Office
			Intellectual Property, Commercial & International
Bayer	Kathryn	(HQ)	Law Practice Group
Bermudez	Margarita	Long Beach	Office of Inspector General
Bosco	John	(HQ)	Office of the Chief Information Officier (OCIO)
Bowman	Margaret	(HQ)	Information Technology& Communications Div
Box	Larry	(HQ)	Office of the Administrator
Brooks	Joan	(HQ)	Mission Support Division
Brooks	Dawn	(HQ)	Space Ops, Mission Support & Communications
Burns	Laura	(HQ)	Office of the General Counsel
Burr	Valorie	(GSFC)	Procurement
Burroughs	Mary	(HQ)	Program Integration
Butler	Kimberly	(HQ)	Innovative partnerships Program Office
Butzke	Glenda	(HQ)	Helio Physics Division
Campbell	Michael	(HQ)	Office of Inspector General
		1	Resources Mgt Office, Office of Internation
Carter	Kim	(HQ)	interagency Relations
Cassidy	James	(HQ)	Resources Management and Analysis Org
Dalton	Frederick	(HQ)	Offic of Diversity and Equal Opportunity
			International Space Station&Space Shuttle
Davis	Angelia	(HQ)	Resources
Dorsey	Paula	(HQ)	Mission Support Division
Ghee	Ladonna	(HQ)	Office of Legislative Affairs
Giraldi	Leigh Anne	(GSFC)	Procurement
Grove	David	(HQ)	Office of Small Business Programs
Henson	Brandy	(HQ)	Exploration Systems Mission Directorate
Hubbard	Andrew	(HQ)	Office of Education
Huffman	Annette	(GRC)	Office of Inspector General
Jackson	Sheila	(HQ)	Office for Employee & Organ. Excellence
Jackson	Minyon	(HQ)	Infrastructure & Adm. Logistics Mgt Division
Johnson	Deborah	(HQ)	Science Mission Directorate
Jones	Omega	(HQ)	Office of Diversity and Equal Opportunity
Kennedy	Shawna	(HQ)	Office of Education
Kriger	Wade	(KSC)	Office of Inspector General (KSC, FL)
Laccheo	Noreen	(Langley)	Office of Inspector GenreralLangley Research Ctr
Lavant	Martesia	(HQ)	Human Resources management Division
Lee	Naeemah	(HQ)	Office of Sm Business Programs
Lloyd	Steven	(GSFC)	Procurement
Loewy	William	(HQ)	Office of Safety and Mission Assurance
London	Felecia	(GSFC)	Procurement
Lord	Sharon	(HQ)	Office of Public Affairs
Lynch	Bernice	(HQ)	Mission Support Office
Mack	Alethea	(HQ)	Office of Chief Financial Officier
Marks	Darwina	(HQ)	International Space Stat &Space Shuttle Res Off
Martinez	Melissa	(JSC)	Office of Inspector General
Matthews-Williams	Lakeesha	(HQ)	Office of Security & Program Protection
Matthews-Williams	Natasha		
McWillaims	Ruth	(HQ) (HQ)	Headquarters Operations Independent Program & Cost Evulation
Medsker	Michael		
		(HQ)	
Morre	Paulette	(HQ)	SMD/Planetary Science Division
Murvin	Dawn	(GSFC)	Procurement

Newsome	Carolyn	(HQ)	Office of Inspector General
Palompo	Roselyn	(HQ)	Office of Budget Mgt and Systems Support
Qualls	Deborah	(JSC)	Office of Inspector General
Randolph	Laverne	(HQ)	Office of Procurement
Reid	Carol	(HQ)	Sci Mission Dir
Reid	Patricia	(Langley)	Office of Inspector General
Reid	Sandra	(HQ)	Independent program and Cost Evaluation
Robinson	Doreen	(JPL))	Office of Inspector General
Ruhlman	Susan	(MSFC)	Office of Inspector General
Schuerger	Debra	(GRC)	Office of Inspector General
Smith	Loretta	(HQ)	Resources Management Office
Somerville	Mildred	(HQ)	Office of Inspector General
Still	Kathryn	(HQ)	Office of Inspector General
Sullivan	Eugene	(HQ)	Integrated Enterprise Management Program
Sykes	Lourie	(HQ)	Human Resources Management Division
Ware	Clinteria	(HQ)	Office of Diversity and Equal Opportunity
Washington	Sharon	(HQ)	Information technology and Comm. Div
Williams	Tracey	(HQ)	Office of Inspector General
Wirsing	Mary Ellen	(HQ)	Office of Eduction
Woods	Donna	(HQ)	Office of Inspector General
Wyatt	Toni	(HQ)	Institutions and Management Budget Branch

Created 11/23/2011