DOCHROC'S TEAM EDA

OFFICE OF COMPENSATION AND BENEFITS

Karen Brown
Consultant
Phone: 2-8065
KBrown3@doc.gov
Benefits, Retirement

Shaniece Brown
Consultant
Phone: 2-4380
SBrown3@doc.gov
NFC Processing

Charlene Gantt
Consultant
2-2536
CGantt@doc.gov
Awards & Telework

Terrine Flythe
Consultant
2-1869
TFlythe@doc.gov
WebTA & Payroll

Pam King
Consultant
2-3654
PKing@doc.gov
Leave Donor/Leave Transfer

OFFICE OF STAFFING AND RECRUITMENT

Catherine Metcalf Team Lead Phone: 2-3571 cmetcalf@doc.gov

Susan Kreft Consultant Phone: 2-0653 SKreft@doc.gov

Ronda Holbrook Consultant Phone: 2-5243 RHolbrook@doc.gov SES

Office Managers

Sheila Fleishell - Director, OCB 2-0022 Lorraine Shackelford - Dep. Director, OCB 2-8071 Vacant - Director, OSRC 2-1261 Angela Ameen - Director, OWDPM 2-5130

Miscellaneous Information:

DOCHROC Service Window Suite H7412

Hours of Operation: 8:30am-5pm M-F

Telephone: 2-3301

OFFICE OF WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT & PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT

Tomeji Arnett ER Consultant Phone: 2-4376 TArnett@doc.gov

Brian Cedar
ER/LR Consultant
Phone: 2-1032
BCedar@doc.gov
Reasonable Accommodations

Anesia Robinson
Consultant
Phone: 2-1380
ARobinson@doc.gov
Training/FOIA/Privacy Act

Kelly Spence
Consultant
Phone: 2-8015
KSpence@doc.gov
Backup/Suitability/PIV
Adjudication

Carol Davidson
Consultant
Phone: 2-2537
CDavidson@doc.gov
Performance Management