Table 21 to Part 679 – Eligible GOA Communities, Halibut IFQ Regulatory Use Areas, and Community Governing Body that Recommends the Community Quota Entity

Eligible GOA community	Community governing body that recommends the CQE
May use halibut QS only in halibut IFQ regulatory areas 2C, 3A	
Angoon	City of Angoon.
Coffman Cove	City of Coffman Cove.
Craig	City of Craig.
Edna Bay	Edna Bay Community Association.
Elfin Cove	Community of Elfin Cove.
Gustavus	Gustavus Community Association.
Hollis	Hollis Community Council.
Hoonah	City of Hoonah.
Hydaburg	City of Hydaburg.
Kake	City of Kake.
Kasaan	City of Kasaan.
Klawock	City of Klawock.
Metlakatla	Metlakatla Indian Village.
Meyers Chuck	N/A.
Pelican	City of Pelican.
Point Baker	Point Baker Community.
Port Alexander	City of Port Alexander.
Port Protection	Port Protection Community Association.
Tenakee Springs	City of Tenakee Springs.
Thorne Bay	City of Thorne Bay.
Whale Pass	Whale Pass Community Association.
Akhiok	City of Akhiok.
Chenega Bay	Chenega IRA Village.
Chignik	City of Chignik.
Chignik Lagoon	Chignik Lagoon Village Council.
Chignik Lake	Chignik Lake Traditional Council.

Table 21 to Part 679 – Eligible GOA Communities, Halibut IFQ Regulatory Use Areas, and Community Governing Body that Recommends the Community Quota Entity

Eligible GOA Community	Community Governing Body that recommends the CQE
Halibut Cove	N/A.
Ivanof Bay	Ivanof Bay Village Council.
Karluk	Native Village of Karluk.
King Cove	City of King Cove.
Larsen Bay	City of Larsen Bay.
Nanwalek	Nanwalek IRA Council.
Old Harbor	City of Old Harbor.
Ouzinkie	City of Ouzinkie.
Perryville	Native Village of Perryville.
Port Graham	Port Graham Village Council.
Port Lions	City of Port <b>Lions</b> .
Sand Point	City of Sand Point.
Seldovia	City of Seldovia.
Tatitlek	Native Village of Tatitlek.
Tyonek	Native Village of Tyonek.
Yakutat	City of Yakutat.