# 12.0 DISTRIBUTION LIST

NMFS sent the Final EIS and Final RIR to the following individuals and organizations. NMFS also posted these documents for download on the NMFS Alaska Region web page at: <a href="http://www.fakr.noaa.gov/sustainablefisheries/bycatch/default.htm">http://www.fakr.noaa.gov/sustainablefisheries/bycatch/default.htm</a>.

### **North Pacific Fishery Management Council members**

Eric Olson, Yukon Delta Fisheries Development Assn.

Greg Balogh, U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service

Dave Benson, Trident Seafoods Corporation

ADM Christopher Colvin, 17th Coast Guard District

Sam Cotten

Ed Dersham

**Duncan Fields, Shoreside Consulting** 

Dr. Dave Hanson, Pacific States Marine Fisheries Commission

John Henderschedt, Premier Pacific Seafoods

Nicole Ricci, Office of Marine Conservation, Bureau of Oceans & International Environmental & Scientific Affairs, Department of State

Bill Tweit, Washington Dept Fish & Wildlife

Denby Lloyd, Alaska Department of Fish and Game

Robert D. Mecum, NMFS Alaska Region

Dan Hull

Lisa Lindeman, NOAA General Counsel

Rov Hyder

#### NPFMC's Scientific and Statistical Committee members

Troy Buell, Oregon Dept. of Fish & Wildlife

Dr. Raymond Webster, International Pacific Halibut Commission

Dr. Keith Criddle, University of Alaska

Dr. Susan Hills, University of Alaska

Dr. Anne Hollowed, NMFS Alaska Fisheries Science Center

Dr. George Hunt, University of Washington

Dr. Gordon Kruse, University of Alaska

Dr. Kathy Kuletz, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

Pat Livingston, NMFS Alaska Fisheries Science Center

Dr. Seth Macinko, University of Rhode Island

Dr. Franz Mueter, University of Alaska

Dr. Lew Queirolo, NMFS

Milo Adkison, University of Alaska

Farron Wallace, Washington Dept. of Fish & Wildlife

Dr. Doug Woodby, Alaska Department of Fish and Game

Robert Clark, Alaska Department of Fish and Game

## NPFMC's Advisory Panel Members

Joe Childers Charles McCallum

Mark Cooper, Midwater Trawlers Cooperative Matt Moir, Alaska Pacific Seafoods

Craig Cross, Aleutian Spray Fisheries, Inc.

Theresa Peterson

John Crowley, F/V Kristina Rex Murphy, Winter King Charters

Julianne Curry, Petersberg Vessel Owners Assn. Ed Poulsen, F/V Arctic Sea

Jerry Downing, B & N Fisheries Company Beth Stewart, Aleutians East Borough

Tom Enlow, The Grand Aleutian Lori Swanson, Groundfish Forum

Tim Evers, Deep Creek Charterboat Assn. Simon Kinneen, Norton Sound Econ. Develop.

Jeff Faryour Corp.

Jan Jacobs, American Seafood Company

**Bob Jacobson** 

Michael Martin, Elizabeth F. Inc

## Alaska Native representatives and organizations

Alakanuk Tribal Council

Algaaciq Tribal Government

Association of Village Council Presidents

Native Village of Napakiak

Native Village of Nunapitchuk

Bering Sea Elders Advisory Group

Native Village of Unalakleet

Chinik Eskimo Community, Native Village of Nome Eskimo Community

Norton Sound Economic Development Corporation

Doyon Ltd.

Emmonak Corporation

Organized Village of Kwethluk

Emmonak Traditional Council

Delta Tailed Council

Ruby Tribal Council Kawerak, Inc.

Kawerak, inc.

St. Mary's Native Corporation

Kongiganak Traditional Council

Stabling Community Association

Native Village of Eek

Stebbins Community Association

Tanana Chiefs Conference

Native Village of Kipnuk

Native Village of Kwigillingok

Yukon River Panel

#### **Other Organizations**

A Holmes Johnson Memorial Library NMFS Office of Sustainable Fisheries

Alaska Resources Library and Information Services NMFS/NWFSC Library

Alaska State Library NMML Library

Anchorage Municipal Libraries NOAA Office of Program Planning and Integration

At-Sea Processors Association NOAA Seattle Regional Library

Auke Bay Library Oceana

Bering Sea Fishermen's Association Office of the Governor of Alaska

Carolynn Floyd Library Sea State, Inc.

Eastern Interior Alaska Subsistence Regional SNSAC

Advisory Council

St. Paul School Community School Library

Elmer E. Rasmuson Library Trout Unlimited

Fairbanks Fish & Game Advisory Committee

U.S. Department of the Interior

Fisheries and Oceans Canada Unalaska City School Library

GLG Consulting United Catcher Boats

Homer Public Library

US Environmental Protection Agency, Region 10

Yukon River Drainage Fisheries Association

Jakes Nushagak Salmon Camp Western Interior Alaska Subsistence Regional

Juneau Public Libraries Advisory Council

Koyukuk River Fish & Game Advisory Committee W.F. Thompson Memorial Library

Kuskokwim River Salmon Management Working William A. Egan Library

Group

Marine Mammal Commission

Middle Yukon River Advisory Committee

Minto-Nenana Fish & Game Advisory Committee

Other Individuals

Andrews, Elizabeth Phillips, Patricia

Foster, Jesse Sachau, B.

Hootch, Ignatius Webster, Vince McNicholas, Laurie Wilde, Lester Moses, John F. Yakee, Bill

Murray, John Peyton, Paul (blank page)