JLab Staff Recognized at 5, 10, 15, 20 and 25 Year Service Award Events

During a series of special events being held the week of April 9-12, more than 150 Jefferson Lab staff members will be recognized for reaching significant employment milestones. The Service Award recipients and their respective supervisors are attending the events that are hosted by JLab Director Hugh Montgomery and Human Resources.

The Jefferson Lab community extends a sincere "thank you" to each of these individuals for the hard work and dedication that brought each person to this point, and a warm "congratulations."

Five Year Service Awards

An Ice Cream Social will be held April 9 in the CEBAF Center lobby to recognize the Sixty Six recipients receiving Five-Year Service Awards.

Five-Year Service Award Recipients:

ADAMS, CONNIE J

AIKEN, MICHAEL R

ANDERSON, MORGAN A

BACHIMANCHI, RAMAKRISHNA

BARBOSA, RHONDA M

BARNES, MICHAEL L

BLISS, DAVID D

BOGGS, MARY O

CAMPBELL, JEFFREY J

CAMSONNE, ALEXANDRE

CARLIN, CHRISTOPHER R

CARMAN, DANIEL S

CARTER, RENEE E

CARUCCI, JESSICA M

CHENG, GUANGFENG

CLEMENS, WILLIAM A

CLIFTON, ERIN SMITH

COLLINS, PATRICK M

DAIL, DERRICK C

DALLAS, MICHAEL

DAVENPORT, JAMES H

DOANE JR, ROBERT R

DREYFUSS, CHRISTIAN M

FERGUSON, TREVA D

FREEMAN, BRIAN G

GENG, RONGLI

GIROD-GARD, FRANCOIS-XAVI

GREENFIELD III, GEORGE A

GRIFFIN, DAVID S

GRIFFIN, JOANNA Y

HARRELL, PERCY L

HARRIS, TEENA M

JOHNSON, ALBERT R

JOHNSON, GENE C

JOYNER, CARLTON L

KENYON, ANDREW

KUJAWA, TODD A

LENZER, BRUCE L

LUMANOG, MATTHEW I

MCKISSON, JOHN E

MERZ, MICHAEL B

MEYERS, JOSEPH R

MILLER, ROBERT P

MOORE, DANIEL R

MORRIS, BRENT C

NEWMAN, JOANNE D

NINES, JERRY E

NORTON, ROBERT O

OPRISKO, DANIEL P

OVERTON, ROLAND B

PAGE, LEONARD F

PARK, HYEKYOUNG

RICHARDSON, LESTER J

RIESBECK, JOHN D

SCARCELLO, JOSEPH L

SIDI-YEKHLEF, AHMED

SINGLETON, THOMAS P

STEPANYAN, ARMENAK

STEWART, PAUL P

SULEIMAN, RIAD

TAYLOR, SIMON J

TENNANT, CHRISTOPHER D

WIGGINS, CYRIL L

WILLIAMS, LAMONT T

WILLIAMS, RICHARD H

ZHAO, XIN

Ten & Fifteen Year Service Awards

A Celebratory Brunch will be held April 10 in CEBAF Center Room F113 to recognize the nearly twenty-five 10-Year Service Award and the thirteen 15-Year Service Awards recipients.

Ten-Year Service Award Recipients:

BAILEY, MARY J

BANKS, KEVIN A

BARR, DONALD H

BARRON, AUDREY N

BURROWS, KRIS A

COCHRAN, DANA M

DELA CRUZ, ANTHONY M

DUTTON, STEPHEN B

ELOUADRHIRI, LATIFA
FOX, MARY L
HARRIS, LARRY H
HAYS, GARY E
HERNANDEZ, CARLOS
HIGINBOTHAM, DOUGLA W.
HOLLOWAY, JANE D
KERNS, CHRISTOPHER M
MEDEIROS, PAULO S
MELNITCHOUK, WOLODYMYR
RICHARDS, DAVID G
STUTZMAN, MARCY L
VASILAUSKIS, PAUL A

WHITLATCH, CELIA M WRIGHT, MATHEW C ZHANG, SHUKUI ZHANG, YUHONG

Fifteen-Year Service Award Recipients:

BIGELOW, DAVID B.
CARSTENS, THOMAS J
DAIL, JEFFREY G
DE JAGER, CORNELIS W
DEGTIARENKO, PAVEL V
FRAGAPANE, CHRISTINE A
GRUMMELL, THOMAS C
HUNEWILL, WILLIAM F
LOCKWOOD, CYNTHIA D
LUDWIG, JACQUE H
MUSSON, JOHN C
WOLIN, ELLIOTT
YARRINGTON, LAMBERT T

Twenty & Twenty Five Year Service Awards

A celebratory luncheon will be held on April 12 in CEBAF Center Room, F113, to recognize the more than thirty 20-Year Service Award Recipients and the twelve 25-Year Service Award Recipients.

Twenty-Year Service Award Recipients:

BEAUFAIT, JOSEPH A
BENESCH, JAY F
BONNEAU, PETER R
BOOKWALTER, VALERIE D

CARDMAN, LAWRENCE S

CARLTON, BUDDY J

CLARK, JAMES M

CURTIS, CHRISTOPHE J

CUTLER, YVONNE H

FANNING, HARRY W

GRIFFITH. DAVID L

HARTMAN, RANDY E

HIGHTOWER, CHARLES F

HOEGERL, MARK A

HOLBEN, MILFORD S JR

HOOD, PAUL B

LASSITER, CHARLES H

MANNING, STEPHEN P

MANZLAK, ALBERT A JR

MOSBRUCKER, REBECCA A

POWERS, PAUL L

PRATER, JANET N

SMYTHE, ELLIOTT P

STAPLETON, MARK E

TANG, LIGUANG

TAYLOR, RICKY A

THOMPSON, SCOTT A

TIEFENBACK, MICHAEL G

TYLER, JANET H

WALKER, RICHARD L

WASHINGTON, MELVIN

WEBSTER, KELLY A

WILLIAMS, DAVID A JR

WILSON, JEFFREY S

WITHERSPOON, SUE D

WOOD, SIMON G

Twenty-five - Year Service Award Recipients:

CORNELIUSSEN, STEVEN T

DERBY, HEIDI O

GAVALYA, ALAN R

LAUZE, RONALD R

LEROSE, JOHN J

PHILLIPS, HARRY L

POLYHRONAKIS, DENA

STEWART, MARYBETH

STROOP, PATRICIA A

TORRES, MELISSA P

TURLINGTON, LARRY D

ZARECKY, MICHAEL R