Interagency Biomass R&D Board Members

Co-Chairs:

Alexander A. Karsner Assistant Secretary Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy United States Department of Energy 1000 Independence Avenue, S.W Forrestal Building, Room 6A-013 Mail Code: EE-10

Mail Code: EE-10 Washington, DC 20585 Phone: 202-586-9220

Thomas C. Dorr

Under Secretary for Rural Development United States Department of Agriculture 1400 Independence Avenue, S.W. Whitten Building, Room 217-E Washington, DC 20250

Phone: 202-720-4581

Members:

Bruce Hamilton Director, Biochemical and Biomass Engineering Program National Science Foundation 4201 Wilson Boulevard Suite 565 Arlington, VA 22230

Phone: 703-292-8320

Dr. George Grey

Assistant Administrator for Research and Development Environmental Protection Agency 1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W. Washington, DC 20460

Phone: 202-564-6620

C. Stephen Allred Assistant Secretary Land and Minerals Management Department of the Interior 1849 C St., N.W. Washington, DC 20240

Washington, DC 20240 Phone: 202-208-6734 Diane Jones Deputy to the Associate Director for Science Office of Science and Technology Policy 725 17th Street, NW Washington, DC 20502

Phone: 202-456-7116

Dana Arnold Chief of Staff

Office of Federal Environmental Executive

Mailing Address: 1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.

Mail Code: 1600S Washington, DC 20460

Physical Address: 1310 L Street., N.W.

1600J 2nd Floor

Washington, DC 20460 Phone: 202-564-0188

John Bobo Administrator Research and Innovative Technology Administration Department of Transportation Room 3103 400 Seventh Street, SW Washington, DC 20590

Phone: 202-366-4180

Interagency Biomass R&D Board website:

http://www.biomass.govtools.us/about/biomassBoard.asp