SOCIAL SECURITY ADMINISTRATION

Commissioner Carolyn W. Colvin*

Deputy Commissioner

Carolyn W. Colvin

Chief of Staff James A. Kissko

Deputy Chief of Staff Katherine A. Thornton

Office of International Programs

Vance N. Teel*

Executive Secretary

Karena L. Kilgore

Chief Actuary Stephen C. Goss	Deputy Commissioner, Budget, Finance and Management Michael G. Gallagher Assistant DC Tina M. Waddell	Deputy Commissioner, Communications James J. Courtney Assistant DC Phillip A. Gambino	Deputy Commissioner, Disability Adjudication and Review Glenn E. Sklar Assistant DC James C. Borland	General Counsel David F. Black Deputy General Counsel Gwen Jones Kelley	Deputy Commissioner, Human Resources Reginald F. Wells Assistant DC Donna L. Siegel	Inspector General Patrick P. O'Carroll Deputy Inspector General Gale S. Stone	Deputy Commissioner, Legislation and Congressional Affairs Scott L. Frey Assistant DC Thomas M. Parrott	Deputy Commissioner, Operations Nancy A. Berryhill* Assistant DC Theresa L. Gruber Assistant DC Marianna LaCanfora*	Deputy Commissioner, Quality Performance Stephanie J. Hall Assistant DC David V. Foster	Deputy Commissioner, Retirement and Disability Policy David A. Rust Assistant DC LaTina B. Greene	Deputy Commissioner, Systems Deborah V. Russell* Assistant DC John W. Simermeyer*
Deputy Chief Actuary, Office of Short Range Estimates Eli N. Donkar	Assoc Commsnr, Office of Financial Policy and Operations Carla A. Krabbe	Press Officer, Mark E. Hinkle*	Executive Director, Office of Appellate Operations Patricia A. Jonas	Assoc General Counsel, Office of General Law Mitchell Chitwood	Director, Executive and Special Services Staff Bonnie L. Doyle	Asst Inspector General, Office of Investigations Richard A. Rohde	Assoc Commsnr, Office of Legislative Development and Operations Royce B. Min*	Assoc Commsnr, Office of Automation Support Sylviane D. Haldiman	Assoc Commsnr, Office of Quality Review Amy G. Thompson*	Assoc Commsnr, Office of Income Security Programs Gina P. Clemons*	Assoc Commsnr, Office of Telecommunications and Systems Operations Thomas G. Grzymski
Deputy Chief Actuary, Office of Long Range Estimates Alice H. Wade	Assoc Commsnr, Office of Budget Bonnie Kind	Assoc Commsnr, Office of Communications Planning and Technology Laura N. Train	Assoc Commsnr, Office of Executive Operations and Human Resources James R. Julian	Assoc General Counsel, Office of Program Law Jeffrey C. Blair	Assoc Commsnr, Office of Personnel Bonnie L. Doyle	Asst Inspector General, Office of Audit Steven L. Schaeffer	Assoc Commsnr, Office of Congressional Affairs Kenneth E. Mannella	Assoc Commsnr, Office of Public Service and Operations Support Erik N.D. Jones*	Assoc Commsnr, Office of Quality Improvement Daryl X. Wise	Assoc Commsnr, Office of Employment Support Programs Robert R. Williams	Assoc Commsnr, Office of Systems Electronic Services Diana E. Andrews
	Assoc Commsnr, Office of Acquisition and Grants Seth P. Binstock	Assoc Commsnr, Office of External Affairs Kojuan L. Almond	Assoc Commsnr, Office of Budget, Facilities and Security Frank Biro	Executive Director, Office of Privacy and Disclosure Kirsten J. Moncada	Assoc Commsnr, Office of Labor- Management and Employee Relations Ralph A. Patinella*	Counsel, Office of the Counsel to the Inspector General B. Chad Bungard		Assoc Commsnr, Office of Telephone Services Kenneth H. Rivers*	Assoc Commsnr, Office of Field Sites Operations Ruby D. Burrell	Assoc Commsnr, Office of Disability Programs Arthur R. Spencer	Assoc Commsnr, Office of Applications and Supplemental Security Income Systems Debby S. Ellis
	Assoc Commsnr, Office of Facilities and Supply Management Michael J. Keegan	Assoc Commsnr, Office of Public Inquiries Elizabeth B. Bake	Assoc Commsnr, Office of Electronic Services and Strategic Information, Ann P. Robert*	Regional Chief Counsels Boston, Frank A. Cristaudo* New York, Stephen P. Conte Philadelphia, Eric P. Kressman Atlanta, Mary Ann Sloan Chicago, Grace M. Kim* Dallas, Michael McGaughran Kansas City, Rhonda J. Wheeler* Denver, John L. Lee	Assoc Commsnr, Office of Civil Rights and Equal Opportunity Alan S. Frank	Asst Inspector General, Office of Technology and Resource Management Michael D. Robinson		Assoc Commsnr, Office of Central Operations Van T. Nguyen	Office of Field Site Operations Directors Baltimore, Patricia A. Biggers Boston, Christine D. Tebbetts New York, Darryl A. Donaldson* Philadelphia, Diane M. Graboyes* Atlanta, Robert L. Raines Chicago, Mary J. Byrns Dallas, Sheena M. Hayes Kansas City,	Assoc Commsnr, Office of Program Development and Research David A. Weaver	Assoc Commsnr, Office of Earnings, Enumeration and Administrative Systems Karen Martin

Chief Actuary Stephen C. Goss	Deputy Commissioner, Budget, Finance and Management Michael G. Gallagher Assistant DC Tina M. Waddell	Deputy Commissioner, Communications James J. Courtney Assistant DC Philip A. Gambino	Deputy Commissioner, Disability Adjudication and Review Glenn E. Sklar Assistant DC James C. Borland	General Counsel David F. Black Deputy General Counsel Gwen Jones Kelley	Deputy Commissioner, Human Resources Reginald F. Wells Assistant DC Donna L. Siegel	Inspector General Patrick P. O'Carroll Deputy Inspector General Gale S. Stone	Deputy Commissioner, Legislation and Congressional Affairs Scott L. Frey Assistant DC Thomas M. Parrott	Deputy Commissioner, Operations Nancy A. Berryhill* Assistant DC Theresa L. Gruber Assistant DC Marianna LaCanfora*	Deputy Commissioner, Quality Performance Stephanie J. Hall Assistant DC David V. Foster	Deputy Commissioner, Retirement and Disability Policy David A. Rust Assistant DC LaTina B. Greene	Deputy Commissioner, Systems Deborah V. Russell* Assistant DC John W. Simermeyer*
				San Francisco, Grace M. Kim Seattle, David F. Morado							
	Assoc Commsnr, Office of Security and Emergency Preparedness Jonas M. Garland	Assoc Commsnr, Office of Open Government H. Alan Lane	Director, National Case Assistance Center Katrice Kendle		Assoc Commsnr, Office of Learning Steven L. Patrick	Asst Inspector General, Office of External Relations Jonathan L. Lasher		Assoc Commsnr, Office of Electronic Services Roy A. Snyder*	Carrie A. Taber Denver, Cathy Horiuchi San Francisco, Darryl R. Moore Seattle, Rubie J. Toney	Director, Office of PolicyNet and Program Support Edwin D. Hollie*	Assoc Commsnr, Office of Enterprise Support, Architecture and Engineering John C. Morenz
		Director, Office of Publications Management Mark E. Graydon	Chief ALJ, Office of the Chief Administrative Law Judge Debra L. Bice					Assoc Commsnr, Office of Disability Determinations Linda M. Dorn		Assoc Commsnr, Office of Medical and Vocational Expertise Sheila S. Everett	Assoc Commsnr, Office of Retirement and Survivors Insurance Systems Francis Sotaski*
			Regional Chief Administrative Law Judges Boston, Carol A. Sax New York, Mark S. Sochaczewsky Philadelphia, Jasper J. Bede Atlanta, Ollie L. Garmon Chicago, Sherry D. Thompson* Dallas, Joan Parks Saunders Kansas City, Sherianne Laba Denver, Marsha R. Stroup San Francisco, William J. King, Jr. Seattle, David J. DeLaittre					Regional Commissioners Boston, Michael F. Bertrand New York, Beatrice M. Disman Philadelphia, Terry M. Stradtman Atlanta, Michael W. Grochowski Chicago, Marcia R. Mosley* Dallas, Martha J. Lambie Kansas City, Ken Powell Denver, Sean P. Brune San Francisco, William B. Zielinski Seattle, Stanley Friendship		Assoc Commsnr, Office of Research, Evaluation and Statistics Manuel de la Puente	Assoc Commsnr, Office of Disability Systems Roderick O. Hairston
										Assoc Commsnr, Office of Retirement Policy (Vacant)	Assoc Commsnr, Office of Information Security Brad A. Flick
										Director, Paul A. Kryglik Office of Regulations and Reports Clearance	
										Assoc Commsnr, Office of Data Exchange, Enumeration, and Medicare Policy Natalie T. Lu	