### HANFORD ADVISORY BOARD **COMMITTEE LISTS**

Updated January 29, 2013

## Tank Waste Committee

Chair<sup>1</sup>: Dirk Dunning<sup>4</sup>, Member

Vice Chair<sup>1</sup>: Vince Panesko<sup>4</sup>, Alternate

#### Committee Members<sup>2</sup>:

David Bernhard Larry Lockrem Al Boldt Jeff Luke Tom Carpenter Liz Matson

Melanie Meyers-Magnuson **Rob Davis** 

Dirk Dunning Vince Panesko Norma Jean Germond **Bob Parks** 

Harold Heacock Maynard Plahuta Wade Riggsbee Floyd Hodges Becky Holland Dave Rowland Mecal Samkow John Howieson Rick Jansons Dick Smith Paul Kison John Stanfill Paige Knight Margery Swint Mike Korenko Betty Tabbutt

Pam Larsen

# Unofficial Committee Members or Other Interested Parties<sup>3</sup>:

**Shelley Cimon** Gerry Pollet Steve Hudson<sup>4</sup> Susan Leckband<sup>4</sup>

Hillary Johnson<sup>4</sup> Facilitator:

#### Agency & Technical Support:

Tifany Nguyen<sup>4</sup> DOE-RL/DOE-ORP Suzanne Dahl<sup>4</sup> **Ecology** Dennis Faulk<sup>4</sup> **EPA** 

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Chair and vice chair serve a one-year term.
<sup>2</sup> HAB members and alternates may serve as primary on no more than two committees, except the Public Involvement and Communication Committee.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>3</sup> These are requests to be on committees that are over the two-per-seat limit, ex-officio members, and HAB leadership.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>4</sup> These individuals are regularly involved in committee agenda building, including conference calls. Issue managers are included in agenda building as appropriate.