HANFORD ADVISORY BOARD **COMMITTEE LISTS**

Updated January 29, 2013

River and Plateau Committee

Pam Larsen⁴, Member <u>Chair¹</u>: Vice Chair¹: Dale Engstrom⁴, Member

Committee Members²:

Shelley Cimon
Rob Davis
Dale Engstrom
Floyd Hodges
John Howieson
Pam Larsen
Larry Lockrem
Liz Mattson
Doug Mercer
Emmett Moore
Vince Panesko

Jerry Peltier Maynard Plahuta Gerry Pollet Wade Riggsbee **Daniel Serres Dick Smith** John Stanfill Gene Van Liew Steve White

Unofficial Committee Members or Other Interested Parties³:

Dirk Dunning Paige Knight Harold Heacock Susan Leckband⁴

Dave Rowland Keith Smith Steve Hudson

Facilitator: Hillary Johnson⁴

Agency and Technical Support:		
Tifany Nguyen ⁴	DOE-RL/DOE-ORP	

Rick Bond⁴ Craig Cameron⁴ Ecology EPA

¹ Chair and vice chair serve a one-year term. ² HAB members and alternates may serve as primary on no more than two committees, except the Public Involvement and Communication Committee.

³ These are requests to be on committees that are over the two-per-seat limit, ex-officio members, and HAB leadership.

⁴ These individuals are regularly involved in committee agenda building, including conference calls. Issue managers are included in agenda building as appropriate.