HANFORD ADVISORY BOARD COMMITTEE LISTS

Updated January 29, 2013

Public Involvement and Communication Committee

<u>Chair¹</u>: Liz Mattson⁴, Member <u>Vice Chair¹</u>: Ken Niles⁴, Member

Committee Members²:

Shelley Cimon Rob Davis Sam Dechter Norma Jean Germond Floyd Hodges Steve Hudson Paige Knight Laura Hanses Liz Mattson Ken Niles Mark Reavis Daniel Serres Betty Tabbutt Jean Vanni

Unofficial Committee Members or Other Interested Parties³:

Earl Fordham Paige Knight Susan Leckband⁴ Gerry Pollet Bob Suyama⁴

<u>Facilitator:</u> Susan Hayman⁴

Agency & Technical Support:

Tifany Nguyen ⁴	DOE-RL/DOE-ORP	John Price ⁴ Madeleine Brown ⁴ Emy Laija ⁴	Ecology Ecology EPA
		J J	

¹ Chair and vice chair serve a one-year term.

² HAB members and alternates may serve as primary on no more than two committees, except the Public Involvement and Communication Committee.

³ These are requests to be on committees that are over the two-per-seat limit, ex-officio members, and HAB leadership.

⁴ These individuals are regularly involved in committee agenda building, including conference calls. Issue managers are included in agenda building as appropriate.