HANFORD ADVISORY BOARD COMMITTEE LISTS

Updated January 29, 2013

Health, Safety, Environmental Protection

<u>Committee Members²</u>:

Antone Brooks	Bob Legard
Tom Carpenter	John Howieson
Lynn Davison	Mike Korenko
Sam Dechter	Mark Reavis
Laura Hanses	Dave Rowland
Becky Holland	Keith Smith
Steve Hudson	Margery Swint

Unofficial Committee Members or Other Interested Parties³:

Pam Larsen Shelley Cimon Harold Heacock Susan Leckband⁴ Mike Priddy John Stanfill Bob Suyama

Facilitator: Susan Hayman⁴

Agency & Technical Support:

Tifany Nguyen⁴

DOE-RL/DOE-ORP

Beth Rochette⁴ Dennis Faulk⁴ Ecology EPA

¹ Chair and vice chair serve a one-year term.

² HAB members and alternates may serve as primary on no more than two committees, except the Public Involvement and Communication Committee.

³ These are requests to be on committees that are over the two-per-seat limit, ex-officio members, and HAB leadership.

⁴ These individuals are regularly involved in committee agenda building, including conference calls. Issue managers are included in agenda building as appropriate.