HANFORD ADVISORY BOARD COMMITTEE LISTS

Updated January 29, 2013

Budget and Contracts Committee

<u>Chair¹</u>: Jerry Peltier⁴, Member <u>Vice Chair¹</u>: Harold Heacock⁴, Member and Gerry Pollet⁴, Member

<u>Committee Members</u>²:

Al Boldt Harold Heacock Rick Jansons Jeff Luke Ken Niles Jerry Peltier Gerry Pollet Mark Reavis Keith Smith Art Tackett Gene Van Liew

Unofficial Committee Members or Other Interested Parties³:

Shelley Cimon Earl Fordham Susan Leckband⁴

Maynard Plahuta Bob Suyama

Facilitator: Susan Hayman⁴

Agency and Technical Support:

Tifany Nguyen ⁴	DOE-RL/DOE-ORP	

Melinda Brown⁴
Emy Laija⁴

Ecology EPA

¹ Chair and vice chair serve a one-year term.

² HAB members and alternates may serve as primary on no more than two committees, except the Public Involvement and Communication Committee.

³ These are requests to be on committees that are over the two-per-seat limit, ex-officio members, and HAB leadership.

⁴ These individuals are regularly involved in committee agenda building, including conference calls. Issue managers are included in agenda building as appropriate.