12 GeV Integrated Project Team (IPT) Members

NAME	POSITION	ORGANIZATION
12 GeV INTEGRATED PROJECT TEAM (IPT)		
M. Epps	12 GeV Upgrade Federal Project Director	DOE-TJSO
J. Hawkins	NP 12 GeV Program Manager	DOE-NP
C. H. Rode	JLab Contractor Project Manager	JSA-TJNAF
A. Lung	JLab Deputy Contractor Project Manager	JSA-TJNAF
12 GeV EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP		
T. Hallman	Associate Director, SC NP	DOE-NP
J. Gillo	Director, Facilities and Project Management Division, SC NP	DOE-NP
J. Arango	Site Office Manager	DOE-TJSO
H. Montgomery	JLab Director / JSA President	JSA-TJNAF
12 GeV IPT SUBJECT MATTER EXPERTS (SMEs)		
T. Barnes (Acting)	NP Medium Energy Nuclear Physics Program Manager	DOE-NP
M. Farkhondeh	NP Advanced Technology Research and Development Program Manager	DOE-NP
J. W. Skinner	Federal Contracting Officer	DOE-TJSO
ES&H Team	E,S&H/ISMS	DOE-TJSO
L. Harwood	JLab Assoc. PM: Accelerator	JSA-TJNAF
G. Young	JLab Assoc. PM: Physics	JSA-TJNAF
R. Yasky	JLab Assoc. PM: Civil	JSA-TJNAF
P. Collins	JLab Safety Manager	JSA-TJNAF
L. McKnight	JLab Procurements & Contracts	JSA-TJNAF
D. Napier	JLab Integration Engineer	JSA-TJNAF

Yellow background indicates a member from DOE-NP Blue background indicates a member from the Thomas Jefferson Site Office (TJSO) Gray background indicates a member from Jefferson Lab (also known as TJNAF)