* May 2011

VOLUME 7B, APPENDIX A: "BLOCKED COUNTRIES"

SUMMARY OF MAJOR CHANGES

All changes are denoted by blue font.

Substantive revisions are denoted by an * symbol preceding the section, paragraph, table, or figure that includes the revision.

Unless otherwise noted, chapters referenced are contained in this volume.

Hyperlinks are denoted by **bold**, italic, blue and underlined font.

The previous version dated July 2009 is archived.

PARAGRAPH	EXPLANATION OF CHANGE/REVISION	PURPOSE
Table of	Added paragraph titles.	Add
Contents		
All	This appendix is being updated with a hyperlink and	Update
	formatted to comply with current administrative instruction.	-
All	This appendix is certified as current.	Current
		Certification

Table of Contents

VOLUME 7B, APPENDIX A: "BLOCKED COUNTRIES"	1
Republic of Cuba	3
Democratic Kampuchea	3
Democratic People's Republic of Korea	3

APPENDIX A

BLOCKED COUNTRIES

(Title 31 Code of Federal Regulations, section 211.1)

Republic of Cuba

Democratic Kampuchea (Cambodia)

Democratic People's Republic of Korea (North Korea)