## Members of the Civil Nuclear Trade Advisory Committee for 2010-2012, appointed by Secretary of Commerce Gary Locke

Mr. Ahmad E. Amer

President

Amer Industrial Technologies, Inc.

Mr. Scott Campbell

President

American Council on Global Nuclear Competitiveness

Dr. Tom Sanders

Past President

American Nuclear Society

Mr. John Bendo

Nuclear Energy Business Manager

American Society of Mechanical Engineers

Ms. Jane Howard

Manager, Global Market Access

**Bechtel Corporation** 

Mr. Jeff Benjamin

Senior Vice President, Commercial Nuclear Power

CH2MHill, Inc.

Mr. Ganpat Mani

President

ConverDyn

Mr. Jack Edlow

President

**Edlow International Company** 

Mr. Garry G. Young

Director, Nuclear Business Development

Entergy Nuclear (Entergy Corporation)

Mr. Donald Hoffman

President & CEO

**EXCEL Services Corporation** 

Mr. Kevin Carrabine

Executive Director, Business Development

Exelon Nuclear Partners (Exelon Corporation)

Mr. B. Chris Tye Senior Vice President, Nuclear Fluor Corporation

Mr. David C. Durham Senior Vice President, Global Sales & Marketing GE Hitachi Nuclear Energy, Inc.

Dr. Bill Woodward Senior Vice President, Nuclear Projects Holtec International Inc.

Mr. Christopher Guith Vice President - Policy Institute for 21st Century Energy at the U.S. Chamber of Commerce

Mr. Seth Grae President & CEO Lightbridge Corporation

Mr. Jason Leuck Director, Technology Policy & Regulation Lockheed Martin Corporation

Mr. Paul Murphy Senior Attorney Milbank, Tweed, Hadley & McCoy LLP

Mr. Jay Matthew Gutierrez Partner, Nuclear Energy Practice Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP

Ms. Carol Berrigan Senior Director for Industry Infrastructure and Supply Chain Nuclear Energy Institute

Mr. Bruce Landrey Chief Marketing Officer NuScale Power Inc.

Mr. James Goltz President Retech Systems LLC Mr. Gerard Hanson Director, Marketing and Sales Rosemont Nuclear Instruments Inc.

Mr. Craig Hansen Vice President, Nuclear Manufacturing The Babcock & Wilcox Company

Mr. Leo (Lee) Elder Senior Vice President, Shaw Power The Shaw Group Inc.

Mr. Ed Wolbert President & CEO Transco Products Inc.

Mr. Frank Gilhooly Director, Global Sales & Marketing Tyco Flow Control

Dr. Vijay Sazawal Director of Government Programs USEC Inc.

Mr. Wallace Mays President W M Mining Company

Mr. Anthony Greco Senior Vice President, Human Resources and Corporate Relations Westinghouse Electric Company