COMMITTEE ON HOMELAND SECURITY

113th Congress (18-14)

MICHAEL T. MCCAUL, Texas, Chairman

LAMAR S. SMITH. Texas PETER T. KING, New York MIKE ROGERS, Alabama PAUL C. BROUN, Georgia CANDICE S. MILLER, Michigan PATRICK MEEHAN, Pennsylvania JEFF DUNCAN, South Carolina TOM MARINO. Pennsylvania JASON CHAFFETZ, Utah STEVEN M. PALAZZO, Mississippi LOU BARLETTA, Pennsylvania CHRIS STEWART, Utah KEITH J. ROTHFUS, Pennsylvania RICHARD HUDSON, North Carolina STEVE DAINES, Montana SUSAN W. BROOKS, Indiana SCOTT PERRY, Pennsylvania

BENNIE G. THOMPSON, Mississippi LORETTA SANCHEZ, California SHEILA JACKSON LEE, Texas YVETTE D. CLARKE, New York BRIAN HIGGINS, New York CEDRIC L. RICHMOND, Louisiana WILLIAM R. KEATING, Massachusetts RON BARBER, Arizona DONALD M. PAYNE, JR., New Jersey BETO O'ROURKE, Texas TULSI GABBARD, Hawaii FILEMON VELA, Texas STEVEN A. HORSFORD, Nevada ERIC SWALWELL, California.

January 3, 2013–Election of Mr. Michael T. McCaul of Texas as Chairman and Mr. Bennie G. Thompson of Mississippi as Ranking Member pursuant to H. Res. 6 and H. Res. 7 respectively.

January 3, 2013–Election of Minority Members to the Committee pursuant to H. Res. 7.

January 4, 2013–Election of Majority Members to the Committee pursuant to H. Res. 17.

January 14, 2013–Resignation of Ms. Janice Hahn of California as a member of the Committee on Homeland Security. (Cong. Rec. H75.)

January 14, 2013–Election of Mr. Filemon Velaof Texas, Mr. Steven A. Horsford of Nevada, and Mr. Eric Swalwell of California to the Committee pursuant to H. Res. 22.