Brain Malignancy Steering Committee (BMSC)

Co-chairs: Ian Pollack and W.K. Alfred Yung

Standing Call: 2nd Thursday of the month, 5:00 – 7:00 PM

CCCT Program Director: Abdul Tawab-Amiri (atawab@mail.nih.gov)

CTEP Head: Bhupinder Mann and Malcolm Smith

Breast Cancer Steering Committee (BCSC)

Co-chairs: Nancy Davidson and Charles Geyer

Standing Call: 3rd Wednesday or Thursday of the month, 5:00 – 7:00 PM

Breast Oncology - Local Disease (BOLD) Task Force

Co-chairs: Thomas Buchholz and Thomas Julian

Standing Call: 2^{nd} Wednesday of the month, 5:00 - 6:00 PM

CCCT Program Director: Jennifer Hayes (hayesjf@mail.nih.gov)
CTEP Head – Breast Cancer Therapeutics: Jo Anne Zujewski

Clinical Imaging Steering Committee (CISC)

Co-chairs: Steven Larson and Etta Pisano

Standing Call: 2nd Tuesday of the month, 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM

CCCT Program Director: Steven Krosnick (krosnics@mail.nih.gov)

CIP Program Director: Lalitha Shankar

Gastrointestinal Cancer Steering Committee (GISC)

Co-chairs: Dan Haller and Joel Tepper

Standing Call: 3rd Monday of the month, 2:00 – 4:00 PM

Colon Task Force

Co-chairs: Axel Grothey and Neal J. Meropol

Standing Call: 3rd Tuesday of the month, 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM

Esophagogastric Task Force

Co-chairs: David H. Ilson and Lawrence Kleinberg

Standing Call: Alternating between 2nd Tuesday and 2nd Tuesday of the month,

4:00 -5:00 PM

GI Stromal Tumor Task Force

Chair: Charles Blanke

Standing Call: 1st Friday of the month, 2:00 – 3:00 PM

Hepatobiliary Task Force

Co-chairs: Ghassan Abou-Alfa and Michael A. Choti Standing Call: 1st Thursday of the month, 2:00 – 3:00 PM

Neuroendocrine Task Force

Co-chairs: Matthew Kulke and James C. Yao Standing Call: Alternating between the 3rd Thursday, 1:00 – 2:00 PM and the 3^{rd} Monday of the month, 1:00 - 2:00 PM

Pancreas Task Force

Co-chairs: Jordan D. Berlin and Andrew M. Lowy Standing Call: 4th Monday of the month, 12:00 – 1:00 PM

Rectal-Anal Task Force

Co-chairs: Bruce D. Minsky and Elin R. Sigurdson Standing Call: 1st Wednesday of the month, 12:00 – 1:00 PM

CCCT Program Director: Deborah Jaffe (jaffed@mail.nih.gov)

CTEP Head – GI Therapeutics: Jack Welch

Genitourinary Steering Committee (GUSC)

Co-chairs: Eric Klein, George Wilding, and Anthony Zietman Standing Call: 3rd Wednesday of the month, 5:00-7:00 PM

Prostate Task Force

Co-chairs: Michael Carducci and Deborah Kuban, and Andrew Stephenson Standing call: 2nd Friday of the month 10:00 – 11:00 AM

Renal Cancer Task Force

Co-chairs: Christopher Kane, Victor Reuter & Brian Rini Standing call: 4th Friday of the month, 11:00AM – 12:00PM

Bladder Cancer Task Force

Co-chairs: Michael Hagan, Robert Dreicer and Seth Lerner Standing Call: 3rd Friday of the month, 1:00PM – 2:00PM

CCCT Program Director: Steven Krosnick (krosnics@mail.nih.gov) CTEP Head – GU Therapeutics: Bhupinder Mann

Gynecologic Cancer Steering Committee (GCSC)

2

Co-chairs: Michael J Birrer, David Gershenson and Gillian M. Thomas Standing Call: 3rd Tuesday of the month, 4:00 – 6:00 PM

Cervical Task Force

Co-chairs: Alan Covens and Anthony H. (Tim) Russell Standing Call: 3rd Thursday of the month, 5:00 – 7:00 PM

Ovarian Task Force

Co-chairs: Benjamin E. Greer and Carol Aghajanian Standing Call: 3rd Friday of the month, 3:00 – 5:00 PM

Uterine Task Force

Co-chairs: Richard J. Zaino and Scott McMeekin Standing Call: 3rd Friday of the month, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM

CCCT Program Director: Jean M, Lynn (lynnje@mail.nih.gov)
CTEP Head – Gynecologic Therapeutics: Edward (Ted) Trimble

Head and Neck Steering Committee (HNSC)

Co-chairs: David Adelstein, David Brizel and David Schuller Standing Call: *I*st *Monday of the month*, *4:00 - 6:00 PM*

Metastatic-Recurrent Disease Task Force

Co-chairs: David Pfister and Theodoros Teknos Standing Call: 2nd Friday of the month, 1:00 – 2:00 PM

Previously-Untreated, Locally-Advanced Disease Task Force

Co-chairs: Avraham Eisbruch and Drew Ridge Standing Call: 1st Wednesday of the month, 6:00 – 7:00 PM

Rare Tumors Task Force

3

Co-chairs: Rita Axelrod and David Eisele Standing Call: 2nd Monday of the month, 6:00 – 7:00 PM

Tumor Biology & Imaging Task Force

Co-chairs: Tom Carey and John Waldron Standing Call: 4th Monday of the month, 3:00 – 4:00 PM

CCCT Program Director: Jean Lynn (lynnje@mail.nih.gov)
CTEP Head – HN Therapeutics: Claudio Dansky Ullmann

Updated as of 07/25/2011 NCI Confidential

Investigational Drug Steering Committee (IDSC)

* (meetings occur only as needed)

Co-chairs: Dan Sullivan and Pat Lorusso

Angiogenesis Task Force

Co-chairs: Chandra Belani and Roy Herbst

Biomarker Task Force

Co-chairs: Janet Dancey and Walter Stadler

Clinical Trial Design Task Force

Co-chairs: Leslie Seymour and Donald Berry

DNA Repair and Programmed Cell Death (RAD) Task Force

Co-chairs: Robert DiPaola and Miguel Villalona

GAP Analysis Task Force

Chair: Donald Kufe

Immunotherapy Task Force

Co-chairs: Mario Sznol and Thomas Gajewski

PAM Task Force

Co-chairs: Afshin Dowlati and Lillian Siu

Pharmacology Task Force

Co-chairs: Edward Newman and Michelle Rudek

Signal Transduction Task Force

Co-chairs: Steve Grant and John Perentesis

Cancer Stem Cell Task Force

Co-chairs: Charles Erlichman, William Matsui and John Lucio Miele

CCCT Program Director: Steven Reeves (reveessa@mail.nih.gov)

CTEP IDB: James Zwiebel

Leukemia Steering Committee (LKSC)

Co-chairs: Jerry Radich and Wendy Stock

Standing Call: 4th Tuesday of the month, 12:00 - 2:00 PM

CCCT Program Director: LeeAnn Jensen (jensenl@mail.nih.gov)

CTEP Head – Hematologic Therapeutics: Rich Little

Lymphoma Steering Committee (LYSC)

Co-chairs: Oliver Press and Julie Vose

Standing Call: 2nd Friday of the month, 2:00 – 4:00 PM

CCCT Program Director: LeeAnn Jensen (jensenl@mail.nih.gov)

CTEP Head – Hematologic Therapeutics: Rich Little

Myeloma Steering Committee (MYSC)

Co-chairs: Mori Gertz and Nikhil Munshi

Standing Call: 1st Tuesday of the month, 3:00 – 5:00 PM

CCCT Program Director: LeeAnn Jensen (jensenl@mail.nih.gov)

CTEP Head – Hematologic Therapeutics: Rich Little

Patient Advocate Steering Committee (PASC)

Co-chairs: Nancy Roach and Regina Vidaver

Standing Call: 1st Monday of alternating months, 1:00 – 2:30 PM

CCCT Program Director: Anna Levy (levya@mail.nih.gov)

Office of Advocacy Relations: Kristen Bratten

Pediatric and Adolescent Solid Tumor Steering Committee (PASTSC)

Co-chairs: Mark Bernstein

5

Standing Call: 4th Monday of the month, 2:00 – 4:00 PM

CCCT Program Director: Wolf Lindwasser (lindwasw@mail.nih.gov)

CTEP Head – Pediatric Solid Tumors (extracranial): Malcolm Smith and Nita Seibel

Pediatric Leukemia and Lymphoma Steering Committee (PLLSC)

Co-chair: David Poplack; Vice-Chair: Robert Arceci Standing Call: *I*st *Friday of the month*, *2:00* – *4:00 PM*

CCCT Program Director: Wolf Lindwasser (lindwassw@mail.nih.gov)
CTEP Head – Pediatric Leukemia/Lymphoma: Malcolm Smith

Thoracic Malignancies Steering Committee (TMSC)

Co-chairs: David Harpole, William Sause and Mark Socinski Standing Call: 3rd Thursday of the month, 5:00 – 7:00 PM

CCCT Program Director: Steven Krosnick (krosnics@mail.nih.gov) CTEP Head – Thoracic Therapeutics: Claudio Dansky Ullmann

Symptom Management and Health-Related Quality of Life (SxQOL SC)

Co-chairs: Deborah Bruner and Mike Fisch

Standing Call: 2nd Tuesday of the month, 3:00 – 5:00 PM

Drug Development Task Force

Co-chairs: Debra Barton and Joanna Brell

Standing Call: 3rd Monday of the month, 3:00-4:00 PM or 3rd Tuesday of the month,

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

CCCT Program Director: Jennifer Hayes (hayesjf@mail.nih.gov) DCP Program Directors: Joseph Kelaghan and Ann O'Mara

> Updated as of 07/25/2011 NCI Confidential