

Membership

June 13, 2011

Member Name	Member Title	Organization
Tom Harbour	Director, Fire and Aviation and WFEC Chair	USDA FS
Kirk Rowdabaugh	Director, OWFC	DOI
Glenn Gaines	Assistant Administrator	Deputy U.S. Fire Administrator
Jim Karels	Chair, Fire Committee	NASF, Forest Fire Protection Committee
Douglas MacDonald	Retired Fire Chief, IAFC Liaison to the Wildland Fire Policy Committee	IAFC
Jim Erickson	Fire Technical Specialist	Intertribal Timber Council
Ryan Yates	Associate Legislative Director	National Association of Counties
Bill Kaage	NPS Fire Director	Chair, NWCG
Elizabeth G. Strobridge	Legislative Associate, Natural Resources	National Governors' Association

Support Staff

Member Name	Member Title	Organization
Roy Johnson	Deputy Director, OWFC(DFO)	DOI OWFC
Shari Shetler	Senior Advisor (GFO)	DOI OWFC